Introduction of talia the stripper on steemit

in #nsfw7 years ago

Hi fellow steemers

image

My name is Talia. This is my introduction post here. So be kind to me. hehehe

General Background :

I am 26 years old. I was born in Australia but I have been living in Budapest, Hungary for god knows how long. I am a stripper by profession and you must be wondering how the hell does a stripper know about steemit. Well, don't be shocked. I have a bachelors degree in Nuclear Physics. My parents were really proud of me until they passed away in a crash. I kind of lost the way and stopped pursuing my career in nuclear sciences and shifted to Hungary. Now I am not going into the details of how did I transform from Bachelors degree holder to a stripper but it was a long, depressing journey. I'd like to skip the details of it. However, I love stripping. I love taking off my clothes for others. Its my passion now.

Why Am I here?

Instead of throwing around crap, I am gonna get straight to the point. I am here to share my life, adventures, sex, spicy experiences, nudes and everything with you. I just came to know about steemit through a friend. She suggested that this is going to be one of the strongest social media platforms. People are believed to be generally nice and honest here. I regret not being here sooner. Lets see how this turns out..

image
image
Expectations

Well do not expect me to be very moderate here. I have turned into a spoiled person and I want to use this platform so that people can enjoy my body (in digital style)

image

I am hoping to make a lot of followers. the more the merrier.. :p in return, I will make you all happy (if you know what i mean 😏)

Love you all
kindly do upvote and comment

Good day,
Talia

Sort:  

l love you.
nice.
sexy
hot

I hope you meant super in the end.. if its supper u meant then dont eat me Mr. I just started here .. hehehe 😋

I don't mean this

Nuclear Physicist Stripper THAT IS HOT. And you're an Aussi too.
Steeming Stadex gives you a like and follow.

Hahaha people often say that to me.. i dont see how.. enlighten me on this please.

And thank you.. i will follow you back

Saluton! Plain text. Welcome on board!

Thank you for the welcome. I am going to follow you.. ☺️

Welcome to Steemit! :) upvoted and followed!

Awww did the same

Hi welcome to steemit, you have an interesting story, sorry to hear your parents passed away in a crash. This is a cool place where we can really be ourselves. I look forward to seeing more of you. You have a new follower in me.

Yeahh.. though it was a long time ago yet i teared up while writing about them.. thank you for the kind words.. i will follow you back. A person like you must always be followed.. 😘

You're a good and caring person. If you ever want to talk about anything I'll be glad to be your friend :)

Congratulations @talia69! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, from a fellow newcomer! I hope you have lots of fun here and I'm looking forward to see more of you ;)

I've had friends put themselves through University stripping. Now you're on Steemit, where you can document your journey and make some money while you're at it! All the best @talia69

Yeah. Being a stripper doesn't pay as much as people think. So lets hope that people like me here..

Hi Talia, is Jen your friend? If so, I'm following you too of course, and tell her I said hi :-)
See you!

Lmao.. who is jen? I have no clue.. wait. Let me check from my mini list of followers

I just checked. Well she is.. wonderful. But no i don't know her. But she was kind enough to upvote me and follow me 😁

Haha, okay then. That's how I noticed you anyway ;-)
Shall we follow eachother around! Nice to meet you btw!
PS: I'm a newcomer as well, learning how stuff works

Yess. Why not??? Thats what i am here for

Just for that? ;-)

welcome,you have a dream body.
you have to prove that it's you in the photos, to succeed the introduction.
and you will have a lot of fan

How do i prove that? Is that a thing on steemit?? How do i do that??

Here's a post with some guidelines for an introduction, written by @demotruk, who made a clear overview for any novice Steemian:
https://steemit.com/steem-help/@demotruk/tip-for-new-users-planning-to-do-an-introduceyourself-post.

Besides that, I upvoted your post (Whaaw, what an introduction!) and pushed the follow button. I make no secret of it ... I love what I saw and would like to see more.

Warm regards and welcome to Steemit!

thank you very much.

exactly as said romaan-namoor the minimum is A photo with your face, your username, the word 'talia69Steemit' and the date.see you soon
I follow you

o shoot.. I already posted my intro. I will try to do that in my next post. but I don't know if people will notice that since I won't be using introduction hashtag. and I don't want to republish my intro just for that since it might seem like a spam to others. But lets see .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42