You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting Bots And A Stronger NSFW Community!

in #nsfw7 years ago

I used to participate in all the NSFW photography contest back in my early days on Steemit. The fact that those posts had such a negative "stigma" attached to them really sucked. The post rewards were low, but my aim was to win the contest rewards to make up for it. Bodies are bodies, especially when it comes to artistic nude photography.

Never fear, VICE is almost here! ;-) We can always move to that platform when it launches in July. ViceToken.com

Sort:  

I KNOW!!! I'm pretty stoked that Vice sees this potential in a way Steemit doesn't seem able to...
But I mean I'd prefer to do both lolol

Agreed. Now that we're discussing it, I'm thinking I should put up a NSFW post this week just because. I haven't in a few months, so it will be fun to see how my newer followers react to it 😁 Just for shits and giggles. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55