You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What? It worked..?

in #nsfw7 years ago

Thank you! Yes I will definitely not get discouraged and give up, I'm stubborn to the core and when I see a good thing, and I make a decision, I keep at it... well longer than most people would, anyway. I tried to learn Japanese in my 50's, proven the hardest language for a Westerner, and learning anything above 50 is just 10 times harder than as a teenager... I kept at it for 5 years, including trying to learn kanji, before diminishing returns caught up with me and I decided to take a break. It might have worked, if I lived in Japan. I'm going to learn how to use Steemit properly, and it won't take 5 years. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59