Sort:  

I've been a @ellie-silk fan since she started posting on reddit and I found her here through you. You should check out her Judy Hopps post.
Small World!!!

Don't worry, I'll be posting judy hopps here as well :) especially when I make new Vids of me trying to take the knot

Ok now you have my full attention and I'm really looking forward to see this 😲
Don't want to spam but if you read my post a few minutes ago you will notice, that you got me in the right mood at the moment 😅
SexyFox: Cute BB-8

Can't wait to see your new content here. Anything Overwatch related you plan to do next?

Haha thats a nice story and yes even the digital world is sometimes terrifying small :-) But thanks for showing me her reddit profil. Quiet intresting stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77