Cute BB-8 ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #blog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I just stumbled about this pic...


Source: geekxgirls
My first thought was "wow what a great idea". I'm a really great Star-Wars fan and this idea so cute and in some way erotic I can't discripe. Pregant woman are so amazing but with this painting it get on a whole new level ๐Ÿ˜


There are some more in this set:





Now I have to calm down a bit and maybe give me some plesure ๐Ÿ˜‡ ๐Ÿ™ˆ



Disclaimer: I don't own these pictures and gifs. I didn't make them but decided to share them with you. Whenever I can I will provide the source!
I am also sorry for my English. I'm learning, so I'm making mistakes.


1341270652297482_animate.gif

Sort: ย 

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sexyfox.

It feel's like I am gonna camp here.

Hope you get entertained ;-) sorry to say but I'm busy this weekend

Same, got some unexpected guest coming over for the weekend and I have just been rushing through things since morning.
I hope you have a great weekend. :)

The Golden Cobra has struck!

Bite Strength: 42.00% | Strike Speed: 64 Strikes/MS | Venom circulation period: 7 days
After 7 days.. The Golden Cobra's venom converts to SBD/SP! ;)
}} Hit placed by: @sexyfox {{

Send 0.001-0.008 SBD/STEEM + url->memo to @thegoldencobra for an upvote! :)
Service released: 3/2/18 - Give us a chance! :)
Check out the benefits of delegating/using the bot! :)
A simple upvote on this comment, will also help the bot grow! Consider it! :)

Congratulations @sexyfox! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47