A SeaMann Gets Wet -

in #nsfw6 years ago

I Couldn't Stop Thinking About All of You While I washed The Salt Water Off Today


3.JPG

A lovely follower mentioned wanting to see more of me in the shower...


2.JPG

...as one who always aims to please, I grabbed the camera.


1.JPG

With the water flowing down my body I imagined all of your eyes on me...


4.JPG

...and I wanted to show you everything.


5.JPG

If only there was someone in there with me...


6.JPG

...I could have got help with my back ;)


As a Captain who is used to giving orders, I also take directions well. Is there anything in particular you would like to see from me? Let me know and I will make it so.

Sort:  

💦💦💦
A strong, sexy man who can take direction? I kinda wanna see you on all four, ass in the air, begging for our upvotes. That's if you want to be a good boy for us all 😘

Or get naked outside. Flash your cock on the boat.

Anything for you @marysweet -

LOL "anything" is a big word, darling 😘 I'll try to take it easy on you.

Annnnnd.. Buttplug rang in my ears lol!!!

Oh boy, can we start with a butt (something a lot smaller) Haha ;)

Sure thing haha, I don't want you to get hooked on something so good so fast :p

You are too kind Dear ;)

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!!

Is a colloquialism - but I will be sure to better choose my words - as I take you for a very literal person ;) Lets say I am willing to push my boundaries for you...

I am very literal, and I like where you're going with this 😘😘😘

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 01:00:22
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 30.70/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @seamann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hello Mr Seamann - a body like this has to be shown to the world! Nothing better than to feel some fresh air on the naked skin. Since spring finally seems to come (well I don’t know what the weather at your place is like though...) it’s the perfect time for some outdoor nudity ;)

Thank you @themistress - We had a tease of nice weather here recently - the next sunny day I will be sure to let it caress my entire body and share the experience with you all 😘

Mmm this is hot! 🔥

I volunteer to shower with you! 😉💋

There is always room for one more! I shower daily so anytime you are ready 😂

Hehe. Mmmm.. one day dear. One day.. xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49