You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yield! - a surrealistic suggestion for safe driving ;-)

in #nsfw7 years ago

Thank you very much for your compliments.

Yes, several artist friends and I had problems. FB harrassed me to the point, that everyone who wanted to share my content, got a message stating something like "potentially dangerous content". One friend even got a warning for posting an old masters painting with a half nude. Its absurd. But I thought, I better paly it safe ;-)

Just for kicks, here is my facebook version of the above picture:

1024_vorfahrt_18-Mittel.jpg

Sort:  

iiiih eeewwww......no they didn't make you do that!!!! That's awful, destroying your artwork like this! But yeah, facebook is super sensitive I guess, 'potentially dangerous content', all threats... Friends tags me on check in 'Your friend said she was with you there' Like, 'we don't know, that's what she said' :D :D Have I seen any of your work on @photo-trail's blog (only photos though so probably not)? You seem familiar, I feel like I keep bumping on you and surprisingly I don't follow you!?! Well, I do now, just saying ;)

I had a good friend in the US a long time ago, brilliant painter, and when he didn't like something, he used to say, "this too will self destruct"... wonder if it will work with fb ;-)

If you found me on that blog, it would be without my knowledge. But I think we "bumped" into each other before. I remember reading some of your resteemed posts. Looks like I should follow you too :-)

Yeah, I think resteem did its wonder this time then! (enough of the boring/spamming resteems I see...it was about time to see a proper one ;) ) Yep, it looks like it indeed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88