You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital drawings of nude models nsfw (digitale tekeningen van naaktmodellen nsfw)014

in #nsfw7 years ago

Interesting concept.

I know, leaving links on other peoples posts isn't always welcome. In fact, quite a few consider it spam with unpredictable consequences...

Since you felt free, to leave a link on my post, I assume, its ok to do the same here, and I will be happy to keep this a mutual one time affair, thanks :-)

Sort:  

humm sorry i was hoped to send you some text, and hoped your will like some of my nsfw fine art i dident now it was on your post. greetings

no harm done at this point, just saying for the future... plus I'm sure you know, that every comment can be edited by the one who wrote it.

When I'm not sure, I always ask my fellow steemian first now, if a picture or a link are welcome in their comments. Did it wrong too in the beginning and learned the hard way... :-/

To play it safe, there is always steemit.chat too :-)

Good luck and greetings back to you

well thx for the nice comment en info. i hoped just to find more plls they will like some of my fine art drawings. I was like ones at steemit chat for some question, but that was like not so good plan, not so nice ppl at chat. thx for the info and help, have some nice day

Thanks for understanding. However, I just saw you even upvoted your own comment to show up first on my comments. We all are looking for people who like our work, but spam is not the solution. I thought, I encouraged you in a friendly way to remove your link.

I ask you to edit it and remove the link or delete the comment completely!!!

If you don't take it off, I will not be able to remain friendly!

Well, I'm not trying to spam people or share spam. I'm just trying to meet new people. As far as the commentary is concerned, I do not know why people do not upvote when you comment with a comment? give people time to fix someting they dit wrong.
Please feel free to share the link you share with my blog, I would like to share things that I like or give people the opportunity to share their creations, have another happy day

Thank you for editing your comment, I really appreciate it and edited my reply accordingly. There is a major crackdown on spam going on right now and this is also for your own safety.

Everybody handles things their own way, and we can't expect to receive an upvote back for every one given or for every comment we write.

As an honest word of advice, I'd suggest you find people who do similar things you do, and instead of posting a link to a strangers post, leave a meaningful comment about their work and get acquainted. If they like your content, they will resteem or invite you to post a link.

Also, to my knowledge, the term "fine art" refers more to work done in traditional media. Maybe you should rather use a term like "digital drawing", so its not misleading...

Have a great day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72