Riding with Pride : My first bottoming experience - Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw7 years ago

It was a Friday afternoon and I was heading home from a job interview, I was interviewing for my first job and had a lot of interviews lined up. I waited at the bust stop for a bus to get home.

A man 10 years older than me parked his bike by the bus-stand, he came over to where I was sitting, I observed him, he was muscular, dark and had a good look. In about a minute he started talking to me. "Hi, Do you know what time the bus arrives", I answered that the bus would come 10 mins from now, we chatted about how we stay in the same area and the bike is actually his friends and that he leaves it there for his friend.

We continued chatting and 10 mins later the bus arrived, it was empty. I boarded the bus and sat on the last seat, he followed me and sat besides me even though there was ample place around. I found that weird but was intrigued at the same time. We continued talking about random stuff till it go a bit personal. We ended up talking about how his wife and he have normal sex and it's boring. At this point I was thinking he would pitch a 3 some with his wife. He then went on about blow jobs, then he said to me "Getting a blowjob from a guy is even better, have you given any?" - I was shocked.

I wanted to get away, at the same time I stayed there, I felt some friendly interest or attraction towards this man. I could not answer, but I ended up telling him the truth that I had given a blowjob 3 months ago when a friend and I were just bored. He got excited with this and the next thing I realize his hand is on my thigh. Hes rubbing my thigh and I'm confused as I'm wondering if he wanted to give me one or wants one from me.

We continued talking really steamy sex subjects for the rest of the journey, my stop was going to be one stop after his, as we were arriving his stop he asked me if I wanted to come to his place, I was in two minds and was still unsure if I was getting a blowjob. Secondly I could not explain why the excitement for this man?

By this time I had been with few women, many of them older than me. I have been very free with sex and out of habit and excitement I decided to go ahead with him. We got down at his stop and proceed to his place.

Going to his place, I was nervous, few moments after we entered he hugged me, it felt nice. I calmed down, as I realized I was getting calm I could feel his hands on my buttocks slowly caressing my ass. It felt nice and we were getting hard. He started kissing me on my neck, on my lips and started taking off my pants...

To be continued in Part 2IMAG1656.jpg....

Sort:  

Congratulations @redhot! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @redhot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40