You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Photo Challenge Human Body: ∞§∞Nudity Is Natural∞§∞ READ it.

in #nsfw7 years ago

Thank you very much @teamsteem!
I dedicated my self to ideals a long time ago and will not compromise or sacrifice them for anyone including the many who have pointed loaded guns in my face.
Yet I very much appreciate your comment and support as you are one of the key players here on Steemit. You have done so much for the community and have a very honorable and benevolent perspective.
I encourage you to let loose and express even more honestly than you already do!
It is good for everyone regardless of if they know it yet or not ;-)>

Sort:  

I plan on untying my tongue a bit more in my next post. We'll see how this goes.

I also really appreciate everything you are doing.

I remember the hardship the government cause the garden. I knew about that story even before Steem existed.

I am going to go check ur page right now!

Thanks for your compliment and encouragement.

The one good thing about that atrocious government attack is that millions of people heard of the story around the world and it helped them see the true colors of the police state.

I am glad that you got wind of it before Steemit even existed and that we found each other!

I appreciate very much what you are doing also as it helps many more people than me and you. You are defiantly a man dedicated to something bigger than your self.

SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44