You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about Adult Video 香港-日本-新加坡跨區文化挑戰/ HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

This really is cracking me up! You should write more.

With your sense of humour and 'evidence-based' knowledge, you can make rocket science biology become some easy every-day knowledge of the day good for laymen. I was and still am crap in biology.

EDIT: @aaronli is supposed to be as pure as distilled water. I don't know he's so fabulous at that poetry. LMAO

Sort:  

Why only guys are commenting in this post??

I always wanted to write more, just that my work is always busy and i need to spend time doing research to write fact based articles (especially for science, things cannot be wrong). But I will try to write more, after seeing you guys are so dedicated to promote team HK and pool together other national teams to join.

aaronli is pure and true, I am sure he saw it somewhere else and find it funny so he shared with me knowing I want to write about this taboo topic XD

The first photo maybe an eye candy for men but can be striking to women can feel embarrassed discussing this with us men in public. Haha

I have been inspired by some great minds they have pulled me through. No moral obligation to give help , to be honest, as in the real world tycoon Li + x has no obligation to cook free lunch. But it’s always nice to give back to the group, do something in a good cause for group benefits. I always believe in and have the mentality of giving and taking, though I’m a no body online and offline.

haha, i was thinking what cover photo to use, and instead of using big AV cover as photo, i think its better to minimize it so that, nothings get too clear, to prevent the ladies from feeling too embarrassed.

Yes mutual inspiration is what the internet is trying to do, bring individuals to form communities, online and offline~

hey, I am not fabulous at that poetry! I wrote it haha

大佬, 詩"聖"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55