I Am A Total Attention Whore

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

..and thats why I became The Batman!!!

...
I mean, a cam model!!

Snapchat-391193649.jpg

But really, I had a modern dance teacher when I was in my early teens. And she told us all oneday "if you got it flaunt it!" and continued to remind us all of how our hot bodies would soon turn to mush no matter how hard we exercised or got plastic surgery and that we should flaunt what we have while we can or live to regret it as old ladies...
She was so right. And so LOOK AT MY PARTS!!!

Snapchat-2108966485.jpg

I like to take angles from below sometimes because I'm very short [5'2] and like pretending I am not XD
Oh also had another fun day dealing with the circle of hate that is the nsfw spam posters!!!! {lightning sounds}
It wasn't SO bad...after all despite being called a plethora of names, I mean, I'm kinda used to that cos..you know..

I'm The Bat- a cammodel

Snapchat-1567991637.jpg

Snapchat-882934909.jpg

Snapchat-1398084074.jpg

Snapchat-1337787322.jpg

xoxox
o0Pepper0o


source: its me, o0Pepper0o taking pics with my phone!

Sort:  

Love the energy in the first photo! Woo!

thanks! im known for being...energetic =D

Flaunt. That. Shit.

Nice body. I love original content so u can count with my upvotes.

Keep it up.

Ps.: Id love so see some footsie photos of you. ;-)

thank u! xox

If i was female, i'd be a cam girl. Easy money, what we all want basically, lol.

I think its harder than it look because u have to count on the haters and those who dont respect you and dont understand that you are working.
Besides thats not an easy choise bacause its not like seling haburgers at a corner, this will folow you the rest of your life and to make this kind of choises a lot of courage is needed.

^^ totally. its not a decision one should make lightly since our society is still obsessed with shaming adultwork cos we all sexually repressed XD

I don't know if id say "easy' like, its easy to make a few hundred, yes cos you're new..after that you have to actually make people like you for you lol so its a bit harder than we're given credit for..but ya. logical. naked ladies as a market is GREAT.

Hey attention whore, how about some more attention? ;)

Nsfw picture contest. Post your favorite nsfw picture. If you win you get 10% SBD the post generates, and if you don't well you have nothing to lose! So why don't you give a shot?

Link: https://steemit.com/nsfw/@shadmannnn/nsfw-contest-post-your-best-collected-nsfw-picture-comment-with-the-highest-vote-will-receive-10-of-the-sbd-this-post-generates

In the name of @aggoroed I am here to upvote you

yay! need dem upvotes to defeat peeps downvoting me out of spite XD

Why do you concern that lot for your body , the body is jus a temporal vessel for the soul an the spirit anyway every body has to die in some point.

Why do you care so much for your body, the body its just a temporal vessel for thee soul an the spirit.

I would say, the angle from below shots are great, more of those please :)

nice pictures hermosa (beautiful)

I am here in support of your 1st Amendment rights and against your "flagger"

Miss HAWT oOPEPPEROo :*

I'd share some naughty photos with you if I knew how on this platform!

Do U think a post of a "Big Unit" against some known objects would get any votes? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29