Beauty of woman's body

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Read my back

Beauty of woman's body NSFW

image
I have a tattoo on my back written in runes. The runes are made up by J.R.R. Tolkien. It spells something like: Out of the world into the imagination.


My entry to @axeman's contest NSFW Beauty of woman's body.

I am the model, photo taken indoors. I did some editing on the backgrond.


Week 18
Medium: Photography
Camera: Canon EOS 750D
Location: Ålesund, Norway

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

Why did u destroy ur beautiful body?

You got a 10.40% upvote from @ubot courtesy of @stimialiti! Send 0.05 Steem or SBD to @ubot for an upvote with link of post in memo.

Every post gets Resteemed (follow us to get your post more exposure)!

98% of earnings paid daily to delegators! Go to www.ubot.ws for details.

Sorry you see it that way, me on the other hand, LOVE tattoos!

U took a beautiful, white body and corrupted it when you paid someone to scribble on it in black and other colors that belong everywhere else but on you.
These scribbles scar you forever.
If you will have them removed you will still be left with scars.
Those scars will not be any worse than what you have now, which are painted scars.
They do not pass.
What good does it cause?
Those whom are impressed when they see ur tattoos, are not impressed by the tattoos.
If I saw u in person and u offered to show them to me, I would have loved to, but not because I love tattoos.
It is a sign of low self esteem and self disrespect to think that u need anything added to how ur body was, which was perfect.
U took perfection, destroyed it and it is still very good now, as damaged goods.
A vandalized Ferrari with scratches on it, is still a Ferrari, and can still be sold for more than most people can afford to pay.
You feel like people like the very good thing, and they do, but not because you harmed the better thing, but because of what is still left.
What u fail to comprehend is it would have been best if it was left in its original form.
I still need to formulate my explanation to why it is so bad.
Social media made me discover that too many people do not know and even believe in the opposite of obvious things which I never felt that they warranted any explanation because they are so obvious.

You got a 23.53% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 12.50% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 29.41 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Sweet tat, huge fan of anything related to Norse history and mythology, offcourse also a big fan of Tolkien, though I'm still yet to read some of his work.

Thank you ☺ The Hobbit is my favorite.

The Hobbit is really sweet, personally struggling to pick a favourite from that series, though Silmarillion is a rough read.

I must admit i never finished reading Silmarillion 😜

I get that it's not easily digested, though it's absolutely worth the read if you're interested in the Tolkien universe. I have to admit I had to take a break from it more than once, but only book I've found interesting I have not been able to finish is Snorre, thats one tough read XD

I get what you're saying 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50