Introducing my stuff - my fuck machine

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

This week I want to show you my fuck machine.

Every week I introduce one of my things or clothes that have something to do with my lifestyle in the bdsm, orgasm denial or crossdress section. As you may already have read, I'm in a special relationship with a very good female friend about her being the dominant part and me being the submissive one. Over many years we had many crazy ideas (mostly her ideas). For those ideas we often used special things like this fuck machine.

-> My mistress themistress recently joined Steemit!


Fickmaschine.jpg

I got the fuck machine last summer if I remember correctly. My mistress ordered it as a suprise for me. I knew something was coming but I didn't know what. As I unpacked it I was really suprised. I didn't think of a fuck machine :D

I loved the suprise, but I didn't use it often since then. I enjoy anal but I'm not very often in the mood to. At the rare moments I used it, it was really exciting. There is something pounding your ass automatically, I think that's great.

When I do it long enough and didn't have an orgasm for at least a week it gets really intense. Without even touching I can feel the arousal in my cock without it even being hard. It's a strange but amazing feeling. It's also frustrating when you aren't allowed to touch yourself.

It can also be used for "milking". Getting cum out without an orgasm. I never really achieved this.

I also took a video one time but wasn't satisfied with the clip. Maybe someday I can take another better video.


You can also read about my other introduction posts if you want:

https://steemit.com/nsfw/@misscassy/introducing-my-stuff-my-sexy-lingerie

https://steemit.com/vibrator/@misscassy/introducing-my-stuff-magic-wand-vibrator

https://steemit.com/introduction/@misscassy/introducing-my-stuff-kitchen-safe-possibly-helpful-for-everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65