Introducing my stuff - my sexy lingerie

in #nsfw7 years ago

This week I want to show you my lingerie that I collected over 2 years. I will show you my best stuff.


Every week I introduce one of my things or clothes that have something to do with my lifestyle in the bdsm, orgasm denial or crossdress section. As you may already have read, I'm in a special relationship with a very good female friend about her being the dominant part and me being the submissive one. Over many years we had many crazy ideas (mostly her ideas). For those ideas we often used special things and of cource lovely female clothes to feminize me. It's my task to show you that special part of our lifes.


I really enjoy wearing all of what you will see in the following pictures.

lingerie1.jpg

This is some lingerie that I bought on my second shopping tour. I didn't post about it but you can read about my first shopping tour here. It was very exciting, embarrassing and special!

bra2.jpg

My first bra ever :)

boobs.jpg

I don't need them often because I mostly wear push up bras. But sometimes it's great to have them.

panties2.jpg

Some of my panties :)

panties1.jpg

And some more. Ok the top right one is the same. I have a few more but these are my better ones. I am not sure if it's awkward to say but I have more female panties than men underwear :D

lingerie.jpg

This one is special. It's a bit transarent and has an opening on the bottom backside for better access.


What do you think about my lingerie? Is something important missing?

You can also read about my other introduction posts:

Sort:  

The purple bra & panty set in the first picture are GORGEOUS! Such a great color!

It's just a color to love :)

Great design, it looks very sexy.

Love it 😍♥♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47