A SPECIAL shopping tour AGAIN – my experiences of the past #6

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

cover.png

Some of you may have read about my first shopping tour and know what kind of shopping tours those are. If you haven’t read it, it was one of my most exciting experiences ever.

My second shopping tour took place about a year after the first shopping tour and was a bit different and even more exciting, difficult and embarrassing.

Preparation - her first assignment


My mistress themistress sent me a message in WhatsApp showing exactly what I had to do as preparation. Things I had to take with me. Here is her message. I will translate it.

girls trip.jpg

Translation:

Girls trip to Munich - For your girls trip to Munich you will pack a small backpack. Into it you put a bra, a necklace, a bracelet, earrings and a lipstick. At the morning of the shopping tour you will dress in a female thong. Your clothes on top are normal (shirt and pants). You will drive to Munich to the mall and search for a toilet where you are able to get dressed. Put the bra under your shirt, put on the jewellery and your lipstick. Then your little shopping tour starts! To make it more exciting you get a prize from me if you do all of my tasks I give you. The tasks will be sent to you on the day of your shopping trip.

As I received that message I got so aroused and excited! At the same time I thought about me running in the mall with lipstick and jewellery on. That was crazy! I knew I would do it. I love these kinds of adventures. And I love to do what my mistress says :)

I was curious what the tasks in the mall would be. I am a really nosy person! I had to wait until the day of the shopping tour. I think that was about a week later.

The day of the happening


I was so excited about that day. I had already packed everything in my backpack and was wearing my female thong. There isn’t much place in a thong to hide one of those troublesome hard ons that always show up at the worst times :D

Of course I had a bad sleep like always when I am super nervous. But that was ok. After I made sure I had everything with me that I needed I drove to Munich. My mistress sent me an Email with the tasks but I was only allowed to open and read it after my arrival at the mall.

Her email - my tasks

Good morning and welcome to your girls trip in Munich! Today we want to sweeten the day of your Instagram followers and me. Take us all with you on your shopping tour. You will need courage and creativity, because every picture needs to be a good one. In the following I will describe what you have to do. Your followers want to see all of that. You can make photos and videos for them. First of all you will go to the public bathroom and get dressed. There you can also take the first photo.

That was the beginning of the mail. I will show you every task separated. At the time I was doing the shopping tour I had an Instagram account. I still have it but now Steemit is my platform to post my stories and pictures :)

Getting dressed and my first task


The first part was easy. I went into a public bathroom and locked the door. The bad thing was that at the entrance there was a man sitting collecting money. That was my biggest problem at the start but for now my job was to get dressed. I put on my sexy black push up bra and my shirt over it. You could clearly see that I was wearing a bra! I put on a red necklace, red earrings and a red bracelet. All things my mistress bought me in the past. (Thank you mistress!) The final part was to put on a lipstick. I chose one of my lighter ones. I was too afraid to put on a bright red lipstick but it was still a lipstick!

So now I was finished and ready to take the first picture. Not that difficult. Can’t show my face here yet but you can see my earrings, a bit lipstick, my necklace and my push up bra through the shirt.

Shopping tour selfie.jpg

With all that female stuff on my body I was really afraid to go out of the toilet. There was still the man sitting outside collecting the money. He knows how I looked when I went in and will see me slightly “upgraded” now when I go out. Honestly I was standing in the bathroom for about 30 minutes until I had enough courage to go out. My heart was pounding and I went out as fast as I could without running and tried to look into another direction than the sitting man. I put money on his plate and went out. That was so embarrassing! But I thought to myself: This person will never see me again. It was still difficult.

The second task

The first thing girls want to look at are cosmetics. Look for stores that have it. Take your time and show your followers what beautiful things you find. Take something you need and buy it. Take a nice photo and draw the attention to your new article.

So I managed to go out of the bathroom and was now standing in the middle of a lot of other people. There were so many. But that was good! It felt not that awkward, because they were so many. Luckily only about 20 metres away there was a good store for my second task and I went directly into it. I was the only customer and there were two female vendors. I tried to hide my face from them as long as I could. I looked for things I wanted to buy. There was everything a girl needs for her make up. And also a lot of things I don't know how to use them. I found eyeliner, a lipstick and mascara that I wanted to buy. I took one photo in the store and went to the female vendor to buy everything. As she first saw my front body part and face I could definitely see how she was giggling a bit. She seemed very surprised. I was handling the situation as if everything was normal. That was the only thing I could do. And to be honest after I went out of the store her reaction aroused me.

shopping tour first task.jpg

shopping tour first buy.jpg

The second task was nice to warm me up and I was satisfied with my first catch.

The third task

The next step is to buy jewellery. A ring? A necklace? Look around and buy something you like. Don’t forget about your followers. They want to see you!

That task was pretty much the same like the last one. Not that difficult and nothing special to say about it. The vendor was female and about 40 years old. She acted like everything was normal. I found some nice jewellery for me I am really happy about.

jewellery.jpg

Lunchtime - a small break

Lunch time – time to eat something small. As a blogger you let us take part with your eating of course.

Time for a break. I was hoping to find a place where my face was hidden to other people. On my way to the eating place I was always going fast and trying to avoid other sights. To be honest I wasn’t hungry because this whole situation made me still nervous.

Nothing special here. I ordered my food and found a place where I was able to sit undisturbed. I took a photo from my food like my mistress wanted me to and uploaded it to Instagram. I tried to relax while I was eating.

eating.jpg

The fourth task - the most exciting one!

Now comes to most difficult task for you. Stores with female lingerie are your next stops now. I am sure you find a lot of things that you like. Of course you need to try everything on that you like. I want you to look at yourself in the big mirror outside of the fitting room.

That task was crazy! My mistress wants me to get out of the save cabin in female lingerie and look at myself in the big mirror. I was excited about that task, because I just love female lingerie. That’s always my favourite thing.

I went into a store and was in heaven. So much sexy lingerie :) I was looking around for some time but sadly I couldn’t find something in my size.

At some point there was a female vendor at the age of about 40 coming towards me and asking me if she could help me. My face was turning red and I was very nervous. I had to look directly into her face answering her. I was waiting for her first reaction. But she was very professional and handled it like with every other costumer. So I told her that I was looking for a bra but couldn’t find one in my size. She was looking at my chest to see what size could fit me and searched for bras. She found 2 different ones that I liked and we went to the fitting room. She was helping me put the bra on and was looking if it fits well. I was really shy but this lady handled it so professional. I started to feel comfortable. I took a few photos in the fitting room while she was bringing me more bras :D

She also helped me to find panties. And because I really liked it I also bought stockings and tights. I paid more money there than I wanted but I felt good.

Getting help by the female vendor was unexpected. But I was missing one important part to finish my task. Looking at the big mirror outside of the fitting room was missing. The problem was that there wasn’t one. I told my mistress what happened and she was very satisfied with it. Getting a guidance from a female vendor was way better and she told me it’s ok and my task is finished.

dressing room.jpg

girls trip.jpg

The end


I finished all of my tasks! But I was still looking a bit like a sissy. I wanted to get rid of my bra, my lipstick and my jewellery as fast as possible. It’s hard to feel all these glances on you over a few hours. So it was enough and I went to the exit outside. There was a good place to hide where I was able to undress the bra and all the other female stuff on my body.

It felt really good! I did it! The whole shopping tour was super exciting for me but it’s also a stress situation. I was happy to look like a normal man again and was able to relax.

I was sitting on stairs for a few minutes thinking about what I had done today until I went home again…


Want to read more exciting experiences?

#1 - A SPECIAL shopping tour
#2 - Journey in the woods
#3 - Playing games in Skype
#4 - Forced to do a striptease in female lingerie for 10 women
#5 - Showing a movie with one picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65