Life of a Whore, Hobbies of a Sadist (Part 2)

in #nsfw6 years ago

“Be here by 7pm, do you understand?”

I read the text message anxiously. I was still daydreaming about what this evening could possibly have in store. In the midst of my daydreams, I sat in my closet looking for an appropriate outfit. It was hard to know what I was walking into.

I pulled out a red and black a-line swing dress. I knew he had a thing for pin-up girls, so I did my best to look the part. Butterflies began to fill my tummy as I began my drive. My mind raced on the twenty minute drive over. The music even became a blur. All of a sudden I found myself at his doorstep. I knocked and he greeted me with a warm smile.

“Are you hungry, sweet girl?”

“I am okay, th-thank you though..”

I nervously looked around his house taking it all in. I couldn’t believe that I was already back for more. He grabbed me by the small of my back and guided me to the couch.

I anxiously kissed him as his hands traveled over every inch of my body.

“Do you think you are ready for the cane, sweet girl?”

My heart began to pound. Little did he know, I had never felt the sweet kiss of a cane before. Paddles, cables, hangers, belts, vampire gloves among many other things, but never a cane. I managed to look him in the eyes and respond with a, “yes, Sir.”

He grabbed me by my hair and dragged me to the room as I struggled to crawl and keep up with his pace. Tossing me to the bed, he lifted my dress and caressed me, inspected me, felt every heart beat, every tremble. I couldn’t hide the anxiety that consumed me.

“I am going to count to ten, and you are going to count with me, do you understand?”

“Y-yes, Sir”

He laid the first strike into me. I immediately fell into line, I was finally getting what my body craved for so long.

“One, Sir”

“How was that sweet girl? Are you doing okay?

“Yes, Sir”

He continued until we got to ten. This was only our second date, and we had negotiated some through texts but I still wasn’t sure what I was walking into, or what to expect. My mind was racing yet everything felt so clear for the first time in months, if not years. I had been denied for so long, yet here I was with a man that wanted to give me anything I could possibly dream of.

“Would you like me to stop?”

“No, may I please have more, Sir?

“Are you trying to impress me?”

I didn’t answer. I wasn’t sure what I was doing. Here I was again, with a man I barely knew. We somehow clicked so seamlessly. Our kinks lined up perfectly. He knew I needed more but waited for my verbal consent. He continued striking me with more intensity. I quickly lost count as I began to become consumed by our scene.

Every few strikes, I would get a moment of relief as he slid his cock into me. I turned into a puddle. I could barely move, let alone think about anything else. My brain finally turned off.

The mixture of pleasure and pain I hadn’t felt in so long. I almost forgot how much I missed the high it gave you, the relief that crawled over your body like the early morning fog. I could feel my pussy dripping down my legs. I couldn’t deny how much I adored being forced to writhe as the number of strikes climbed.

I finally let myself go completely and came hard, so hard my legs almost buckled. I transformed into a subbie mess and continued taking what he had to give me, ready to absorb whatever he had left.

“Are you ready for my cum? Get on your knees and hold those pretty eyes open for me.”

I eagerly fell to my knees and tried to open my eyes but I struggled quite a bit.

He held my eyes open with one hand and pumped his delicious cum all over my face. I immediately squeezed my eyes shut and instinctively licked all of the cum I could even though my eyes burned like hell.

He helped me to the bed and I immediately melted away. My adrenaline high was already beginning to fade. I hadn’t felt this happy or this comfortable with another human being in a long time. I started to almost feel uncomfortable with the level of happiness I felt.

This was by far, the most incredible second date I had ever had. It was hard to imagine what he had in store for me later. It was so rare for me to find someone I felt comfortable submitting to and even more so, someone I wanted to explore my limits with. What was this man doing to me?

Sort:  

Congratulations @minxymuse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @minxymuse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36