Sweet Little Tits from Sweet Little Mary - Enjoy! <3

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

It was heartwarming to read your encouraging comments a few posts back where I showed my tits for the first time EVER. So, here they are again - thank you for enjoying them!

IMG_2164(1).JPG

Now to figure out what to have for breakfast ;)

Have a lovely day, darlings - I'll be thinking of you!

Sort:  

I want to Play and lick your tits ;) can i ?

They are quite lonely & in need of attention 😘

Those are the kind of breasts that are easy to suck and nibble anytime anywhere. Oh my goodness mighty sexy indeed.

Any time, all the time! You are such a sweetie ;)

Thanks and I would love to play with you some time. I think we could have some real fun.

Oh baby, I know we could have some fun!

I love to give a good spanking and some great rewards afterwards.

Oooh, you're making me tingle and squirm. I just adore a good spanking!!

I love making you tingle and squirm, I adore doing making my woman do that. Now how about you give yourself 2 smacks on each cheek for having such amazing but naughty thoughts. Then get back to me if you did it and how it felt.

Nice pic. Thanks

Thank YOU ;)

It seems really really sensitive up there (more than average)
I guess you are thinking why did i not do it before?
I guess now you want to do it everyday or... several times a day... that you really enjoyyy doing it

There is so much that I want to do! And yes, multiple times a day.

Thank you for the view :) tits up for the win ;)

Ha! Thanks for the laugh - and the win - sugar!

they are absolutely perfect.

Thank you, darling!

Nice pic you are beautiful. Thanks

You are so sweet - thank you!

Está muy plana ;(

We have added your ass to the Manlyness post

You guys are sooo sweet! Thank you 😘

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 06:38:28
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56