Sunshine on My Skin

in #nsfw6 years ago

I finally have sunshine this morning!!!

It's about damned time!

IMAG3445.jpg

It's not quite warm enough for me to be outside yet, so I am taking care of little things inside of the house before I head out for my work trip in another city!

IMAG3430.jpg

Since I'm doing laundry, I figured I might as well get as many clothes into the machine as I could. And since I'm mostly naked, why not stay inside, find a block of sunshine coming through window, and snap a couple of photos for you darlings!? It's the logical thing to do.

IMAG3432.jpg

Soon, after I finish my second cup of coffee, I'll get some food in my system and head on in the yard. I think we are past the concern about frost, so I'm almost bursting with joy to get the garden up and running.

IMAG3434.jpg

Even with the unpredictable weather out here, this is my favorite time of year. It's a time of anticipation, of growth in nature around us. I can feel the ground waking up, warming up, blooming, unfurling, reaching up into the sunlight.

IMAG3435.jpg

Living out here in the country, I can definitely feel my energy getting stronger. I wake up more easily in the morning, and when I'm more active during the day I can definitely sleep better at night.

IMAG3436.jpg

I'm excited for the rest of the day, and I'm excited to get to packing for my trip! I have a few little surprises that I'm going to bring with me, so that I can have new sexy content for you to enjoy! I'm sure I'll be enjoying it too, while I'm creating it, and while I'm thinking about all of your eyes on me...


I'll catch up with you all again soon, my darlings!
DQmQezUSkjZVdE5R5KxPjFTrgFpWBipoS6huCmk3aBR64YW.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh I see we had the same idea to get some sun on our skins :)
Hot pictures as always! I'm really excited to see what content the Spring and Summer brings us in our first year on Steemit.

RIGHT?! Spring & Summer are the best for sexy time pictures.

Chick-fire!!!

Wow . You re amazing honey . Have a nice we

Thank you, darling - good to see you again 😘😘

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 18:07:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 269.65/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.13 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

as always very good your publications, have a good trip and bring us good pictures, I am new, I hope you help me to grow little by little.

Thank you! 💋

Absolutely beautiful pictures!!

I also love this time of year, both Spring and Summer, I love how Spring has a mix of different weather, and how everything starts to come alive.
...and I also love the heat of Summer, I am most comfortable when the humidity is high and when there is lots of heat.

Thank you! 😘

I moved away from the heat and humidity a while ago, and I just can't go back to it! I physically can't handle going in and out of dry air conditioning into hot soup be weather. Places like Houston, where it's a big big concrete city, are just the worst!

I do best when either the humidity is high, or when it is rising, I usually start to dry out in the fall, and often find the dry air in the winter harsh... luckily I didn't find winter too bad this year. I'd probably make a good amphibian.

Beautiful as always. I love the sunlight on your skin. I find that I now have yet another reason to be thrilled that spring (and sunny weather) is finally here!

Thanks, babe - and woohoo for showing more skin! 😘😁

You got a 15.35% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @marysweet!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You have a beautiful body! Go, girl!

Thank you, sugar! 😁💋

such a slender sexy body , everything perfectly sized and such a nice little clit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34