You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunshine on My Skin

in #nsfw6 years ago

Absolutely beautiful pictures!!

I also love this time of year, both Spring and Summer, I love how Spring has a mix of different weather, and how everything starts to come alive.
...and I also love the heat of Summer, I am most comfortable when the humidity is high and when there is lots of heat.

Sort:  

Thank you! 😘

I moved away from the heat and humidity a while ago, and I just can't go back to it! I physically can't handle going in and out of dry air conditioning into hot soup be weather. Places like Houston, where it's a big big concrete city, are just the worst!

I do best when either the humidity is high, or when it is rising, I usually start to dry out in the fall, and often find the dry air in the winter harsh... luckily I didn't find winter too bad this year. I'd probably make a good amphibian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32