I Have Never Seen Anybody Get So Angry At A Skateboarder Because Of A Bush

in #nsfw8 years ago

As a skateboarder myself, I can't even imagine how the hell I would react if I encountered this lunatic!

I find it awesome how mellow the skater and filmer stayed. Not all skateboarders are "punks" like the media has portrayed them to be in the past. Obviously they were in the wrong, but when you see a spot you like it can be hard to resist doing what you have to do to get your trick.

The title of the video is really the highlight of it all, lol.

(This is my first ever post on this hot new platform and I'm really excited. Perhaps I'll do a formal intro post
later on, but I just have to share this while its on my mind.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51