online chat lovers

in #nsfw6 years ago

I just need a sexy secret - where is my ideal sugar daddy?

I am an american woman, 36 years old with naughty, totally secret fantasies.

A lucky find for the right guy- since I won't try to break up your marriage or even get more of your time.

I just want a guy who has some steem to spare for me, and who wants to discuss our fantasies and see what we can do about those thoughts. I am a totally normal woman with a life, and this secret fetish of mine is ... truly a secret.

I have wild imaginary lovers and I want someone to explore this crazy stuff with.

We can get dirty and still be clean. Know what I mean?

I want a sugar daddy- but I have been told it is scary to do such a thing on the steem chain because it is all visible to the eyes of the world.. So get an ALT account! Then when you do, you are free !

I really am seeking some spending money to buy sexy outfits for photos for the right sugar daddy. That would be awesome.

Am I dreaming?

If you exist you can reply here, upvote me or send me some steem and leave a note! If you want the note to be private you just have to put a # before the first word of the note and NO SPACES AT ALL between the # and the first word so
it would be #secret note yada yada , get it?

Fulfill my fantasy and I will fulfill yours. Otherwise what a boring year it will be,

xoxox
candy girl IMG_E3445.JPG

Sort:  

I forgot to mention my user name in steem chat is @kisscandy

Congratulations @kisscandy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @kisscandy! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55