Licking, Sucking and beyond

in #nsfw6 years ago

I know it is hard to believe. I enjoy masturbation. I like the throbbing pulse I feel in my pussy when I see dirty photos of sexual acts. I enjoy watching my own fingers slide in and around my plump pussy lips, just the thought makes me very turned on. I wish it were possible to finger this perfect pussy while typing.

I sometimes like to play kinky games by myself. Once in a while in the car while I drive I will reach down and rub my pussy on the outside of my panties. I love the sensation of the cool clean fabric as it gets wet and slippery, soaking through so that I can taste and smell it on my fingers.
images (6).jpg
Sometimes I make eye contact with the men driving next to me and I let them see me suck my finger and tease them as I slide my hand down into the wet yummy pussy they cant have.

I love thinking about how many cocks get hard at the sight of me playing secretly so their wives cant see me- but they know because I show them. Cocks hard throughout the city all because of my beautiful pussy magic.

Do you like doing nasty things like this? WIN_20171124_15_49_50_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @Kisscandy. I would like to share a contest featuring photos of beautiful women. Feel free to check it out. https://steemit.com/art/@remotediscovery/find-a-image-of-a-sexy-girl-contest-1-sbd-prize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55