You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Hit 500 Followers! (Bonus Pictures I can't post on Facebook)(NSFW)

in #nsfw7 years ago

I live in fear of everything. .a constant state of anxiety...I wish I were brave like you ...I try a little more everyday . I am knife toting amongst other weapons lol combat boot girl though...I just lost of the power I used to feel..my mom called it tattoo power...and at one point combat boot power lol...but seriously I need some back...kudos to you..I admire you ...and you write extremely well honest and raw..upvoted..following and resteeming :) :)

Sort:  

What we seek is often right there inside us. It's right there, and sometimes words of others help bring it out of us. I've felt a great deal of empowerment and positivity emanating from people here on Steem...
Perhaps write about it, spend on yourself and spoil yourself...

The idea is, that you have the power x

Thank you kayleigh-alesta. It has been a painful and arduous struggle to break out of the anxiety of living everyday like I'm about to be hit by a shotgun. You can regain back that power you feel that you lost. You may even find you had the capacity to be powerful all along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72