JDraw: Capsataly Quade - Fan service!!

in #nsfw6 years ago

It's been a while since I haven't post some of my Hentai works on this blog, so, with the discovery of Capsataly Quade's character design last week, I just wanted have some fun 🤣🤣

This raise a fundamental question:
"if you can create fan service with your own characters, why don't?"

So here is Caspataly obviously dreaming about Lijan:

800_Capsataly_fan_service.jpg
Full Size

Then we can go further 😍😍

800_Capsataly_Quade_sneak_peek.jpg
Full Size

And further... 😍😍😍

800_Capsataly_Quade_H-Time.jpg
Full Size

So does every artists do, secretly or not, their own fan service? If you think about it, I'm sure many doujishi are draw by their original creators (or creators for the team members) under differents names.

And in this case, if we found thoses piece, does they be classified as "official fan service"?
"Official Fan Service" OFS, that's a great idea!!


Hope you've enjoyed this post! Suncity will return!!
Come on baby, light my fire 🤣🤣🤣

If you want know about my steem-webcomic:Introducing Suncity's Tales. And here is the Suncity's Index connecting all my Suncity related posts (so far).

And if you want to tip (I like Money!):
BTC - 35PmvhT8ubch11DFyDcikBQjajkdNpBEep
ETH - 0x83507A4d57C01a19449a51AADab8D1AB198562F5

Footer_01_jtrx99.jpg

Sort:  

Many famous manga artists started drawing hentai first and after that, they moved to the "milder" stuff.

By the way, when it comes to your art: Those breasts look weird. Maybe it's because of the angle, but it still looks weird, how they are connected to the body. (I hope I am making a sense.)

Look for example on this picture:

Notice the connection between the chest and the breasts. On your drawing it looks like some of the flesh connecting the breasts and chest is missing.

Sorry, if I am not making any sense. English isn't my first language.

Yep! I see it now...
anat_01.jpg
On my modele there is a lack of shadow above the breast to indicate their rebound.
Thanks for the advice 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70