You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is AI really the future of defense?

in #nsfw6 years ago

Dear my friend @n1hal, first of all welcome to steem-bounty family, we are happy you are starting to use this service for answer your qestions and reward people.
What you are talking about is very delicated matter, we are habit to see in fantastic movies the humanoid make the wars, so for me now we arenot too far from the fantasy...:(((

Sort:  

Advanced technologies like AI are rapidly advancing day by day. The problem is that AI can make itself better but it is also a disadvantage. Such beautiful technologies should be used only for human benefit not in defense. Thanks for welcoming me. I am happy to be in the steem-bounty family. I am using this service for the first time. Excited to see if I get more responses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62