You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just noticed I could embed vimeo.com videos as well not just youtube... [NSFW due to video content]

in #nsfw7 years ago

Cool, I don't know much about Marty Friedman and even about Megadeth, except for a couple of albums (cassettes such as Peace Sells...but Who's Buying?) I used to own as a kid. Never seen both live.

I tought about your answer when I noticed this just came out:

MARTY FRIEDMAN - SELF POLLUTION

Sort:  

Yeah... Mart Friedman did not perform on Peace Sells. I believe he only performed on the Rust In Peace album which is one of my favorites. He may have performed on one other after that.

I wasn't aware he was not on Peace Sells. I'm not sure what were the other albums I was familiar with. Maybe it's the only one I used to have. I would have to (re)discover this band once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62