You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just noticed I could embed vimeo.com videos as well not just youtube... [NSFW due to video content]

in #nsfw7 years ago

I've seen this video before and I don't care to see it again. It reminds me of the darkness I see in Tool's videos but this is even darker and more disturbing. So I listened to 2 minutes of it without watching. Can't say I even liked the sound very much.

I simply don't understand why peoplelike this sort of thing, it is so extremely foreign to my being.

Sort:  

I like the music quite a bit. The again I play guitar and play pretty much every style of guitar music that has ever been made. I particularly appreciate technical skill. This is a difficult piece.

As to the dark video. People like it for the same reason they like horror movies. I don't care for the suspension, bondage, etc in it myself but it was a well made video.

Some people like it. If everyone only liked the same thing as everyone else it would be a very boring world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62