'Please.' I swallow.

in #nsfw6 years ago

His handcuffs sit on top of the still-rumpled bed. Shit. His eyes glance over the cuffs, and my muscles clench deep inside me.

'Ready?,' he growls. His breathing is husky, and an electric thrill thrums through me.

He caresses my hair, gazing at me lovingly, my insides liquefying.

Tipping my chin back, his mouth is on mine, tasting, igniting a fire deep within. Dominating, exploring, his eyes glowing with lust, he plants a soft wet kiss on my lips. He softly kisses my throat, and dark desire unfolds throughout my body. I moan into his mouth, and he curls his fingers around my head, lifting his other hand to cradle my face. My subconscious has stopped dancing and is staring too, mouth open and drooling slightly.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fortyshades! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37