It's so hot

in #nsfw6 years ago

He stalks gracefully forward. If only it didn't take a contract and rope to please him. His rope is coiled on the foot of the bed. What on earth does he have in store for me?

'You were very disobedient,' he murmurs. His eyes are darkening, and everything in my body tightens.

He smirks. 'This will be hard, but I won't hurt you.' He caresses my cheek, gazing at me tenderly, raising uncontrollable urges in me.

Leaning down, he kisses me, exploring, shallowing my breath. Exploring, his skilled tongue invades my mouth. Tasting, dominating, he kisses me. The sensual strains of Tallis drift through the headphones he put on me. I love his choice. He curls his fingers into my hair, pulling my head back as we kiss.

Moving suddenly, he grabs me by the shoulders, slamming me against the desk. It's so hot, pleasure lancing directly to my groin, making me writhe. His mouth is on mine, his eyes wild, making me yearn for him. It's so hot.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fortyshades! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35