You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting Bots And A Stronger NSFW Community!

in #nsfw7 years ago

I've been disappointed myself trying to find NSFW content here. Along with the fact I can't actually turn off NSFW filters despite the option to existing, it's even harder for me to find nsfw artists than it is to find nude models like yourself.

I want to chalk it up to the platform being young, but there needs to be an overhaul of search and content ratings. Maybe a checkmark option to flag your content as "created by you", so that even if people can abuse it at least we can sift through OC better.

Sort:  

oo i like that checkmark idea! like to flag original content creators...i mean that could work site wide too... =D
and ya the glitch with the hiding the NSFW is a bummer..basically have to redo it every time you move to a new page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35