You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just noticed I could embed vimeo.com videos as well not just youtube... [NSFW due to video content]

in #nsfw7 years ago

Not sure I just noticed the video that was the cornerstone of one of my posts was no longer viewable on youtube. I searched around and found the vimeo one and posted the link to it as a reply in the original post and sure enough it showed up in the post. So I thought I'd post about it. This is officially my second ever NSFW post, and it is actually about the same video. ;)

Sort:  

Haha cool! Yeah I was going to do the same way back when youtube closed down a video of mine that I uploaded to share here.

Then didn't bother since I couldn't embed.

Well maybe you should go do that on vimeo. :) I wonder if vid.me stuff is embeddable yet? I'd like to see vid.me and bitchute embeddable. Soundcloud too.

Agree on that, embed everything!

but no, don't think vid.me is yet.

I only have one NSFW post, but it might have been exaggeration. :P It was a scripted version of fyrstikken's video. :D

Heheh.... yeah I stumbled across this video when I was making a post on neo-classical guitarists. The video is so well made that I thought it was worthy of showing even though it is dark, disturbing, and does have its fair share of nudity. The production values and visuals are very well crafted.

It is just an instrumental song with a dark dark story crafted behind it. I found the video purely by accident. It is artistic as can be... just very dark. Horror fans likely will enjoy the visuals. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61