Fun with the wife (Part 1)

in #nsfw7 years ago

You ever have sex with someone who really isn't in the mood but really wants sex. Well that was today. We had planned a few hours of fun with each other. The thing about us we need to schedule our sex, yeah it sounds silly and stupid but she is not into random sex. Well that is no matter we have fun anyway. We first start off by taking a shower. Most of the time we shower together but lately it has been really cold so I go first and then turn on the electric heater for the room. You cannot have shriveled nuts and cold hands when trying to warm each other special areas. I love laying on the bed with my cock hanging to the side waiting for her to come into the room. The look on her face is always the same, yummm. She takes her towel off when she comes in and shows me one fantastic view. I love her ass and her breasts and those nipples. Did I mention she is very lovely. Well she ripped off her towel the dried her self off. As she bends over to get her legs I see her breasts swing back and forth and her nipples become erect instantly. I was thinking and picturing how much I love sucking and nibbling those nipples when I was interrupted by her turning away still bent over and I see her pussy. I gasp a little and wait for her to finish enjoying the view. The thing about my wife is that she doesn't shave she cuts her pussy hair really close sort like a buz cut. So when she bent over with the dim light going through her legs I could see her delicious lips, some hair and her breasts swinging. What a view I could look at that all day and night. Her pussy tastes so good by the way mmm mmm mmmmmmm. I love when she cums while I eat her out. Oh wow she is done and coming over to me. "She said I stayed bent over longer for you did you enjoy?" she said as she grabbed my pretty hard cock and gave it a stroke or two. if you love that view so much lay down and I will sit on your face. I immediately moved into position and got comfortable. She got onto the bed and moved towards me. Her breasts swinging around again while she moved her leg over my face. I love when she faces me I can get her clit really easy this way. I love to eat her because I make it last as long as she can stand it. I make her beg and moan for every single inch closer to climax. I try and give her little orgasms before the big one but stretch out as long as I can for the big popping orgasm. Her pussy lips are not to large they stick out loads but just enough for a glimpse af their sweet tenderness. Now she is fully mounted. I spread her legs a bit more so I don't have to crick my neck to keep eating her. This also makes it harder for her to move as I eat her. I catch a whiff of her scent and I go crazy. I feel some precum moving up moving up my shaft. She turn and grabs my cock and strokes the precum out onto her hands. She licks it off and gets right back onto my face. I start to eat her. I eat her slow and deliberate. The thing is she doesn't enjoy the same eating every time so I feel my way around her lips, clit, and other parts to see where she gives a hint of more enjoyment. This spot is reserved for the tease moments where I want to bring her up to a point and move on and keep her there. This time it is the spot at the bottom of her pussy just before you leave between her lips. When I eat this part my nose tickles her clit and she loves the hell out of that. I grab her left labia with my lips and lash at it with my tongue. I move my hands to her ass and squeeze those fantastic cheeks of hers. She moans and tries to grind on my face but is pull her into my so she cannot, after all I want this to go on for some time. I want to taste her sweet cum juice. I bite her lip that is in my mouth this time and give it some pressure while still lapping it with my tongue. I get her back on what I am doing. I hear a little moan and know I want her to moan more and more before I give her that last big orgasm. Now I slip a finger close to her bung whole and put pressure on it with out going in. I let her lip go and suck it right back in but really hard and keep it pulled into my mouth hard. I put my finger in her ass and pull her away and her pussy lip start to pull out of my mouth. I pull far enough to where it comes right out and push her right back in and grab the other side. This time I suck on it and nibble and open my mouth letting out my warm breath and breathing cold air. She moans again but longer and more intense. I pull my finger out of her ass quickly and she shutters with enjoyment. Her hips do a quick jerk front to back. This makes my nose rub her clit. She wants me to concentrate on her clit now so she tries to push it into my mouth. I stick my finger back in her ass and hold her where she is at. I take my tongue and start fucking her with it. I stick out so it is hard and pointy and push it in and out while allowing it to lick other parts of her pussy. At this point in time she has cum several times but small ones. I can taste her sweet juice and smell her awesome scent. My heart is racing at this time and my cock is so hard it is ready to explode from all the blood trying to rush into an already hard cock. But I tell my self to pace it you want that huge orgasm don't waste this time, taste her sweetness as long as you can. I get right back on her lips moving my tongue between, around and over them from one side to another. I occasionally stick my tongue right into her pussy. I sometimes can hit her g-spot with my tongue depending on her position. This works better when she is laying on the end of the bed and my face is berried between her legs. I can hit her g-spot really easily this way. Back to me eating her out. I feel her juices run out of her. I slurp every ounce I can up and taste its sweetness. I then concentrate on her clit flicking it with my tongue while breathing in and out giving the cold warm sensation. I dig deep in her hood and grab her clit and suck it really hard, I take my hands off her ass and move them to the front grabbing her amazing size c breasts. I massage them and she leans forward for more. I pull one hand to her pussy and play with her pussy with my fingers getting them nice and wet. I reach back up and stick my fingers near her mouth she sucks them right in. I start my onslaught on her clit again and this time I add pressure by placing it between my front teeth. I breath in and out on it while still holding it between my teeth and slapping it with my tongue. I let it go and do a round on her pussy and start licking that one spot again this time sliding my tongue in and out of her now very wet pussy. I get a sweet taste every time my tongue slips in. I go back to her clit this time just slapping it with my tongue while pressing my chin on her spot at the bottom of her lips. Since I am moving my tongue on her clit my chin is teasing and pleasing that spot. I also have a slight 5 o'clock shadow so that adds to the feeling. I am still bringing her in slow. She grinds her hips to my lapping on her clit. Mind you I am still playing with her breasts and nipples. Before she can orgasm I pull my right hand down and give a quick smack to her ass. She moans and I give it another. Now I have decided to let her cum hard. So while squeezing her right nipple between my left thumb and forefinger, getting further into my onslaught of her clit, and squeezing the bottom of her ass cheek allowing her to grind my face. I allow her to slowly grind letting her pick up speed over a few minutes or so. Now I feel she is going to shutter I breath in and out faster trying to match her breathing rhythm. I suck, bite, lap, and go to town on her clit and make sure she is still ready to explode. Right when she is ready I stick a finger into her ass and she completely looses it. She grabs my head and smashes my face into her and grinds like never before. My whole face is almost directly in her pussy. I am now covered in her sweet juices. She continues to grind my face for like two minutes or so. Get get in a breath or two in between. She finally stops and I realized myt finger went all the way in her ass. As she stopped I pulled my finger out and she shutters a bit more and collapses backwards onto my hard and hell hurting cock.

Part two cuming soon depending on the response of this part.

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was payed by @greetbot
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

niiiiice! :) love these stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50