Fun while working at a roller coaster park Part 2

in #nsfw6 years ago

So a few days later I was back at work. I started really early 6:15 am. I opened the place where I had to prep the grill open things, clean the patio and seats plus a few other things. After an hour working the second person showed up, it happened to be Rachael. She gave me a look like I never seen from her before. We finished all the prep and started the pizzas and such. We also prepped for the evening.

We talked about stupid things and how early it was. I do not mind getting up that early because it leaves the rest of the day for fun. I am a morning person anyways. We talked until the next two people came in, Dave and Tereasa. Dave had the same kind of shit eating grin on his face as I did. So that means he had a splendid week end as well.

Now it was time to open the place. We pulled up the front shutters. The manager showed up to insert the cash drawers. It was pretty amazing to think they carry the drawers from a long distance to get them to their respective locations. All the money is placed into boxes that look like amo cases and placed onto a flat trolly. There was always two police officers with them at all times. One hand on their gun and the other ready for what ever may take place. A serious thing to never mess with.

At any rate that silliness aside. The parks gates open and the first visitors show up. Now in the morning no one really wants to grab pizza. If they want to eat they go to the middle of the park where they have a buffet breakfast or a sit down restaurant to eat. So it is always smooth and easy. We turn to each other a talk about things we did and want to do. Kelly was not scheduled for today so she had a good time sleeping in.

After a few hours people started to filter to our stand and eat and drink beer. My friend Dave called me over to his register to show me this smoking hot woman. She was a real redhead with green eyes. I practically melted in my shoes. He reached over and literally closed my mouth. I literally dropped jaw at this girl. She was apparently flattered and giggled at my drooling episode. She finished her order and received her food and drink and left to sit down.

Mean while their was a guy waiting ever so patiently at my register. My friend pointed to my register and I was struck out of my amazement back to work thinking. After I arrived back at the register he told me don't worry about the time I spent here. I got a look at that stunning woman as well and do not blame you what so ever. He ordered and we talked about her until he had his food and a few seconds more.

I got a chubby looking at that woman that didn't go unnoticed. Kelly suddenly arrived just in time for a break. Rachael ended up going on break with me. So Kelly, Rachael, and I walk behind the game booths where the employees are allowed to take a break and hang out anytime during park hours. Rachael made it through the gate first and ran to a table in the corner. It was sorta secluded. There was the sound of water hitting the beach on the other side of the privacy fence. It was really relaxing. I was famished. I asked the girls if they wanted anything. They wanted some fries. So I went and gor a sandwich and a huge basket of fries. I brought loads of ketchup for the girls. I plopped the food on the table and we went at it. Meanwhile Rachael moved to my left and Kelly was already on my right. We were on the backside of the table where it was rather hidden. The girls said thanks for the fries and ate like there was no tomorrow.

Kelly started to kiss me right in front of Rachael. I felt rather embarrassed to leave her hanging. Well I should have not even felt that way because she started kissing my neck. Instantly got hard. Rachael put her hands straight onto my now throbbing cock. I was flabbergasted and loved every second. I never wanted it to stop. But the break was over.

Kelly had already ran to meet up with some other friends from her dorm to go on the rides. I tried my best to calm my cock and make it shrink but Rachael was not having any of it. Rachael and I were walking back and she whispered into my ear that she heard about the fun Kelly and I had. She talked about the details she liked and what she would have done differently.

I was thinking how the hell am I going to walk back to work in front of all the guests with a fat cock protruding from my pants. I tried to think of lots of different things to make me calm the frick down. But Rachael saw what I was trying and before we left the privacy of the gate she pushed me against the gate and kissed the hell out of me. Now there was no way I could end the stiffy before we walked back to work. She was diabolical and I loved every second of it.

So the rest of the shift was great. Rachael asked me which dorm I stayed in. I told her and she said ok cool. The shift ended and she went back to her dorm to clean up which was in a completely different direction. I walked back to the dorm to shower. I got to the door of my room to find her standing right there waiting for me. I was like hey Kelly and I had some fun the other night and I don't want to step on her toes and make her upset.

Rachael grabbed my keys, opened the door, and pushed me onto the bed. I stayed on the bottom bunk of the bed. It was really easy to push me into it. I knocked my head on the wall. She pulled me to the side and jumped straight on me. I couldn't refuse this kind of desire so I allowed her to kiss me.

Who is fucking kidding I wanted her to kiss me like this. I enjoyed every damn second the kissing. She started to strip her clothes off. Now mind you I never close my shades. If you look through the window there is a little courtyard between the rooms. So that means anyone can see us go at it. This is an all guys dorm by the way.

So she is topless at this point. We kiss and I suck those killer breasts. Her nipples were huge and perfect for biting, nibbling, sucking, flicking, and what ever else my brain could imagine. She said she was seriously wet. After about 30 minutes of kissing and playing we stopped. I was hungry and so was she.

I told her to hand here while I take a shower. I grab my shower bag to head down to the shower. It was a huge communal shower. I always took everything off except my underwear. I had my bag, towel and flip flops for the shower. Before I left she whistled at me and smacked my ass. After each shower I always walked back with the towel wrapped around my waste.

When I got back to the room she was waiting for me. She gave me a look and said now take that towel off. I obliged her and took it off. Mind you I was already getting a stiffy in the hallway thinking she was waiting for me in the room. So when I took the towel off I was a little bigger than just sitting around size. She got up and grabbed my cock and balls. She said now get dressed I need to clean up as well.

I got dressed and we went to my car where I drove her to her dorm. She lived in a mixed dorm where girls on one floor and guys one another. There were 5 floors and 2 were for girls. We walked to her room, she opened the door. Where I found out she had her own room. She was seriously lucky for sure. There were 5 girls staying in this dorm room. There were three bedrooms and she just happened to be the one alone. She dragged me to her room, stripped all her clothes off. Then grabbed her shower gear and went to clean up.

My brain melted at the site of her stunning body. She was seriously fit with rock hard abs, muscle tone, and a pussy screaming for some fun. She was completely clean except a little bush above her pussy. Her ass was one you could bounce a quarter off it, it was so tight. I wanted to give her a smack before the shower but my brain was melted and no thoughts existed. I sat down onto the bed

She finished her shower and came back into the room. She closed the door. She towel dried her parts slowly I think to torture me. She first faced the other direction and lifted her leg onto a table. I could see her pussy come into view as she bent over to dry her leg. Her pussy lips protruded out and enticed me to suck and nibble. I just sat there amazed. She put the other leg up and bent over more so her ass spread open. I just about spewed in my pants. She stood up and turned around. She bent over a bit and put the towel on her head. Her breasts swung around like inviting coconuts. Something so inviting you want to play and touch them. She grabbed her body towel again and dried her breasts around them and under them and played with her nipples a bit. I sat there jaw dropped getting cotton mouth and not caring. Lastly she took one leg and stepped it aside to spread her very fit legs. She reached between her legs with the towel, spread her pussy so she could dry in all the right places. I was obviously hard as a rock and couldn't think about moving.

She was finally done torturing me with her drying routine. I was going to get up and I think she knew it. She said she wanted to g out dancing. I was like cool lets go and have fun.

Thanks for reading my story. Please find the first part in the link below. Remember to like, comment, and resteem.

https://steemit.com/nsfw/@chasbowie/fun-while-working-at-a-roller-coaster-park-part-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56