Fun while working at a roller coaster park Part 1

in #nsfw6 years ago

One summer I decided I must work at this roller coaster park about 45 minutes from my house. I always wanted to work there just to try it. I knew I would have tons of fun because when you work there you get free access to the best rides in the world. They had coasters that were record breakers. They have the safest record of any coaster park in the world. And it turned out a freaking awesome work environment.

I turned up to the hiring event. They sit you down and make you watch a video and test you on it afterwards. If you pass you can apply for a position. Like I said they take safety very seriously. I was trying to decide where I wanted to work, rides, concessions, and elsewhere. They have restaurants, and loads of other places, even their own police station with real police officers.

I decided concessions was a great idea. They never tell you where you will be placed until the day you check in to move into the dorms. Oh did I mention this coaster park was 80 plus years that summer. I was assigned to the oldest dorms in the park. I didn't care. I was a bit nervous because I didn't know anyone. Suddenly I saw two people I knew from high school. How the hell does this happen. So I walked up to them and asked if they had roommates. The one said yes and the other was said no. I asked him (Josh) if he wanted to room with me he said absolutely. By the way they are not coed dorms. You cannot have the opposite sex living with you in your room.

So we took our stuff to the dorm and threw it all on the floor. He said we need to go out for some beers and he heard of a spot just up the road. I grabbed my wallet and said I would drive. He changed his shirt and put on some cologne. We left to check out the night club scene. It was rather interesting much like a college scene. We had loads of fun. I had a few beers and do not drive drunk. Yes I want to make sure people understand I never and will never drive drunk.

OK enough of that. As we were driving home he said he was placed at the back of the park in some chicken joint. I said I was at the entrance where I will be poring beer and making pizzas all summer. He was a little jealous but said congrats. And then he said you will be slammed all day and me I will have spurts of people. I suddenly thought oh shit was it a mistake working here. Then I remember that hot little honey sitting at the table next to us and said to myself, hell no it was a great idea working here.

We wake up the next day to report to our perspective jobs. We walk into the park and split up to go to each ends. I get to work to find I am paired with a bunch of new people as well. You need to know that there are kids that have worked there for many summers.

When I walked in the manager was just a college kid who worked there for the last two seasons but knew all that is to know about working there. I stood in the group of 6 of us new comers and admired two girls. One was very petite (Tereasa) with perky breasts, dirt blonde hair, a sweet ass, and who was very pretty. The other (Rachael) girl I was interested in wore glasses. You know the glasses that look like geek glasses but the look, aura, and confidence of her showed she was much more than a geek with glasses. She was my height had a sweet bubble but, incredible legs, a gorgeous face, and breasts to match. Her proportions were perfect spot on for her physic. There was another girl (Kelly) who was very very pretty. She was a little on the heavy side but she was gorgeous with a personality to match. Her body was very well proportioned as well. I loved the fact she was so confident about herself it made her very attractive.

In the middle of the training I introduced myself to everyone. We talked a bit between the breaks. The manager actually encouraged this he said because since you guys will be working together the most you really need to know each other. So we all suggested to go to the bar afterwards. We all agreed and finished the training session. We went to the bar and had some laughs and got to know each other. The one guy I clicked with best was from a state north of mine. His name was Dave. We made fun of each other high fived at all the stupid jokes and pointed out all the hot chicks we wanted to conquer. You know that wishful thinking you get when surrounded by such sweet amazing woman.

Well we all called it a night. Dave didn't have a car or a ride back to his dorm. I asked him which dorm did he live in. He said the name of the dorm and I was like dang dude I live there as well. So it was decided we would try and walk to work together when our shifts were at the same time.

Well some time had past, say about a week. The newbies, as we were so conveniently called by the others all worked together. I liked working with this group we got along very well and no one was lazy. We all did our work so no one would have a bad time.

As mentioned by Josh my roommate and high school friend it was freaking busy. We all had fun serving the customers. The one day I was in the kitchen making all the pizzas and bratwursts and sausages and such for the front of the stand. Kelly was working with me and we were running like clock work. I joked plenty with her about things.

She started to joke with very sexual jokes. The thing about the training we received is much f it was safety and the other part was no sexual harassment of any kind was allowed. I was rather aroused by her jokes. I started to get a stiffy. Mind you they gave you a uniform and even washed it for you, for a very very minimal charge of course. I was certain she could see my cock get stiff but was not sure. I tried to not get hard but she was so sensuous with her voice and jokes who wouldn't get hard. I had not known that she saw my cock and was really interested in it.

Suddenly a huge order came in for pizzas we were not prepared to make. She stood and prepared the pizzas at the counter. I made the other dishes and served up what I could. She was behind me and closer than I thought. I brushed against her several times rubbing my ass on hers. Well I was hoping she wouldn't get upset. I had turned to make some bratwursts, made them and served them. I turned around to see how she was doing and ran straight into her breasts. My pelvis slammed into hers. If she didn't see my stiff cock she sure as hell felt it then. We went about our business. I pushed the pizzas into the oven.

I had dropped my mitt in the rush of things and bent over to grab it. As I bent over she came up behind me and grabbed both cheeks. Not just a pinch but a full on hand full of ass in both hands. Her hips were and torso was straight against me. I was needless to say very surprised and rather delighted. We finished our shift and she asked for me to go to the bar. I told her sure and she told me where she lived. She lived in an all girl dorm. Guys were not even allowed to enter the building, if you did you were kicked out immediately. So she met me at the entrance.

I drove off to the bar. We had some fun dancing, talking, and joking around. I was getting tired and had to open the place in the morning. I said lets go she said sure. As we drove home she reached over the center console and rubbed my cock. I got stiff pretty quickly. When we reached her dorm she said park over there.

I parked and she jumped over to me and kissed me like there was no tomorrow. She was a great kisser. Her lips were full and soft. I loved how when we kissed her lips mashed into mine. I could feel the inside of her lips squishing and molding to mine. It was very erotic and arousing. She was not a sloppy kisser or a dry kisser. We kissed with plenty of tongue. She sucked my tongue in such a way that drove me mad. She pulled the tip of my tongue into her mouth and flicked my tongue with hers. It was so erotic and fucking hot. She started to push my tongue in and out of her mouth like she was fucking her mouth with my tongue. I flicked my tongue in her mouth as much as I could while she suck my it. I was beyond cloud nine she was so fucking hot. We kissed and fondled like that for like 20 plus minutes. The car got hot and steamy and the windows covered in steam.

At this point I was hard as hell and busting in my pants. It actually was uncomfortable but I loved the kissing. She started to grope me all over so I returned the favor. I undid her shirt to find she wasn't wearing a bra. I couldn't believe I missed the fact she was not wearing a bra all night, even while giggling on the dance floor. I opened her shirt to find out her breasts were extremely perky. Her nipples were hard as hell and ready to suck. She had the most unusual areolas, they were large, like some but had freckles on them. They were rather large as well. I would say the size of my fist. But her breasts looked so good not just because I was horny as fuck but because they were like breasts some one should model.

I turned her to the side and started to suck her left nipple. She in turn unzipped my pants. I knew there was no way she could pull my cock out with out some pain so I helped her. As my cock flung out of its encasement she gasped. She grabbed it and squeezed it really hard. Her hand could not go all the way around it so she used both hands. She pushed me back to selfishly play with my cock. I was sitting there watching her stroke and jerk me off. She was so pretty and gorgeous and in her own world. At this point I was so fucking horny and ready to blow. I started to moan and breath heavier. She grabbed her shirt and placed right next to her. I closed my eyes and she went to town jerking me off. Up and down with that tight very tight grip from both hands. She never neglected a single inch. She adjusted the stroking and squeezing pressure based on my reactions. She was having a good old time. I was ready to burst and trying to thrust my cock into her hands. She kept control and stroked away. I started to moan louder and more. She grabbed her shirt and covered my cock so I would not make a huge mess. She loosened her grip and stroked really fast, so fast her hands would slam into the base of my cock. My balls were close and got some slapping from this. I couldn't take it longer. I let out a guttural grunt and came really fucking hard. She stroked me until I couldn't spew anymore. She grabbed her shirt, kissed me on the mouth, and ran straight out of the car. As she ran to the dorm her breasts would jiggle just a bit. She entered a back door and that was the end of our night.

Part 2 will cum soon

Please comment, like, and resteem. I look forward to writing more.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chasbowie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67