Maria Photo Studio #3 --- Coming out of the darkness -- OriginalContent

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

I thought a lot how to present my naked breast to you for the first time on Steemit.

I didn't want to show you everything so I decided to focus on one breast.

I like the idea that some parts are hidden.

Do you like it?

Coming out of the darkness censored.jpg


Coming out of the darkness_01.jpg
Please upvote (no matter how much your voting is worth) and comment. I love to communicate with you.

All the best... Maria!!

If you like to see me at home : ----------------> https://steemit.com/nsfw/@bodyscape/maria-at-home-1-very-relaxed-on-new-year-s-eve

Sort:  

Teasing is always nice, showing a bit more each time. A sequence of removing your t-shirt and bra, then showing each breast would be kind of exciting. We all hope to see more.

Sounds like a good idea... i think about it. Thanks for stopping by.

I love it, it should fit in my hand, and for sure fits (and feels good) in my mouth. I also think it would look lovely with a pin or better a couple of them. Have you ever tried? All the best for you Maria, keep it up!

No, I never tried that. I am a very natural person. So no tatoos and piercings. Thanks a lot for your comment. I appreciate it very much.

Forgive my english, I wasn't meaning piercings but just clothepins, sometimes a bit of pain can be very pleasant... Thanks for your answers to my comments, I feel quite confortable 'talking' to you

Oh now I understand.... glad you like talking to me about my body. I like it too.

beautiful photo maria. keep on steeming. :)

Thank you so much. This means a lot to me. So glad you like it.

thank you for making steemit an unboring place. :)

Oh , i hope very much that a picture like this is not boring... haha.....

Thanks for stopping by.....

you're welcome! its important to point out shit thats original or well sourced in nsfw...cos its all madness XD love seeing original content =3

This is @originalworks . Please feel free to communicate with me.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bodyscape to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You have most amazing breasts. They look very delicious and beautiful.

Thank you very much for your kind words. Love how you talk about my breasts.

Thank you I love your breast very much. Very perky and quite mind blowing

This post has received a 0.85 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @bodyscape

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22