Drawing Reference Sheet - Painting a Girl in SAI by Treinor

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hey folks.

Here is the second part of the Drawing Reference Sheet - Female!
The first part is at --> Drawing reference sheet - Female Body by Treinor


Hot-ReferenceSheet.png

This time I share with you a study of female body with one of the styles that I like to do

If you want to get better at drawing and painting you should study with pictures, drawings, observe and observe more.
It is true that sometimes we don't like to study the drawing, we just draw by copying other pictures/drawings, and it is fine, it is a part of make studies of drawing, but isn't enough if you want to be better at it or if you want to cause the impact that you want to, well there is an interesting debate about the art in general, may talk about it in other post ;)

I always look for information on the internet about tutorials of illustration and reference images to study, so I did a nice study of the female body with some references that I always wanted to see when I started to learn about drawings!

Here is the drawing reference sheet - Female

SkinStudy-SteemitTreinor.png

It is long time ago that I don't spend much time and effort to study the coloring and painting with digital brushes but @Steemit community inspired me to learn more and create content for everybody, there are great people like you creating great things here and support artists in general, enterpreneurs, photographers, youtubers, many others!

Tools used in this illustration:

  • Software of illustration(freeware): SAI/Paint tool SAI (I don't know if it is the official site, let me know if it is fine).
  • Wacom tablet Intuos A4 L.
  • Some reference that I used are in this great place Pinterest
  • My pinterest with some of my Drawing reference sheets Pinterest of treinorstudio

See you next time with more about illustration and cryptocurrency world! :D
I hope the little preview of this post got your attention, it is fun, I like butts and I like to draw it too :)


Upvote to support my work!, thank you ^___~!


More of my work at:
Facebook - treinor.artist
Patreon - Treinor
Deviantart - Treinor
Instagram - Treinor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69