You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yield! - a surrealistic suggestion for safe driving ;-)

in #nsfw7 years ago

Perfection! =] .. & to think such a talent as this respected a writing of mine.

I love how you visually created what your friend calls 'a character' and shared it - an abstract of your psyche! .. I think I know what your friend means, but it's difficult to put to words. That is my best representation :]

I was trying to find what I pictured an extension of this painting and for some reason, I can see them traveling by boat across the seas together where the maiden opted for the life comparable to the fish - free-unrestrained and naked =)

Sort:  

You know, every now and then, I come across a comment, which leaves me so positively stunned, that it seems hard to find the words for an adequate answer.... there is an amazing amount of truth in your words!

Big compliment =) Thank You , no need to thank me though... the comment derived from your painting... because its so delicate yet pure worthy -talent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88