You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a Person of Interest - full documentary by NSA/FBI target Suzie Dawson

in #nsa6 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to watch it. There is tons more contextual information in my blog posts if you check them out. Thank you!!!

Sort:  

i'm on the other side of the globe in a different but just as creepy regime. I'll follow you to learn all i can about this #sh*t

thank you for the courage and determination.

please keep exposing the issues

The truth is on our side.

thank you so much and I totally agree. I'm trying to post about 5 times a week so please do check back. My pieces are usually really long with tons of source links so no shortage of content :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43