Diary of a Person of Interest - full documentary by NSA/FBI target Suzie Dawson

in #nsa6 years ago (edited)


Many people have been asking for details on how I ended up seeking temporary asylum in Russia. Filmed here in Moscow in 2016, my documentary 'Diary of a Person of Interest' - [now available on dTube]( - - now available on dTube - outlines what was done to me, how, when, why and by whom.

It also contains a wealth of information for other targets of intelligence agencies and some advice on how to best cope with being targeted. Since making it, I have been contacted by many people who have had similar experiences to me.

The systems of global control have long since expanded past targeting those who genuinely pose a threat to public safety, to instead targeting non-violent citizens pose a 'threat' only to the ideology and hegemony of the monied status quo. This is a betrayal of the mandate of the intelligence agencies, and of the public trust.

Whether or not you are a target, it is really important that you are aware of what is being done to people in the name of counterterrorism.

Next up I will begin to post each episode of Decipher You, my project analysing documents from the Snowden files alongside Elizabeth Lea Vos of Disobedient Media. Each post will contain a synopsis of the findings and links to the source documents referenced in each episode, so that those of you who are unfamiliar with the series can easily catch up. We have made some truly incredible discoveries in the files.

Thank you all for taking the time to watch and for caring.

I will post again soon.

Love,
Suzie


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Suzi. I feel so ashamed. I knew of you but were unaware of your struggles. I was walking around in a fog back then and got my news from good old Aunty ABC here in Australia.
All power to you. We're all in this together. We have to win. The alternatives are too dire to contemplate

No need to feel ashamed! I'm just happy for everyone who watches/cares! Thank you for reaching out

Hey Suzie, I've been following you since Ed mentioned you on the Outer Light. Thank you for all that you do it really means a lot to me. Stay strong and keep up the excellent work. Keep chipping away with love in your heart and a smile on your face.

Thank you so, so much, Ed is such a great guy and a wonderful supporter. I am really lucky to have him keeping an eye on me and my work!!!

wow 5GB... now i know why this didnt play trough my cellphone funnel
on fiber it plays much better though. thanks for the effort to inform the world

Thank you so much for taking the time to watch it. There is tons more contextual information in my blog posts if you check them out. Thank you!!!

i'm on the other side of the globe in a different but just as creepy regime. I'll follow you to learn all i can about this #sh*t

thank you for the courage and determination.

please keep exposing the issues

The truth is on our side.

thank you so much and I totally agree. I'm trying to post about 5 times a week so please do check back. My pieces are usually really long with tons of source links so no shortage of content :)))

Very nice post. Looking forward to your one more interesting post.
@captainpkgautam.
Thanks

I like you very much! I gave you my vote! Keep posting sexy🤗

Am so impressed about ur post , i have been following u up In order to be in touch cant wait to read ur next post .check out my post of yesterday titled survival $hope. feel free to check out my post when u have time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42