Now Playing Week 34 | Every Breath You Take by The Police❤️

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Hello, sweethearts of this community!❤️

This time I want to share with you the most beautiful song of all the times! You may have heard it, or maybe know her, it's GORGEOUS❤️❤️❤️, I love her, and I hope u like it too!

I'm obssesed with her since I've seen again Stranger Things 2, because on his Snow Ball dance, that's the song that Mike & Eleven dance on the center of the floor, and I mean, IT'S PRICELESS❤️, I love them and I love that beautiful song AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH screams like a fangirl! HAHAHA, well, without further ado, I will leave u the link here:

Artist:

The Police.

Song:

Every Breath You Take.

Album:

Synchronicity (1983).

Composers:

Sting.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zaiocque02! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zaiocque02! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@steemitboard Oh, that's amazing, thank u so much for considering me❤️

An actual classic OMG! jjjjj
I must admit I danced It tones of times 🤣
It's rather far from what I'm listening to nowadays but it's always nice to give these pieces a revisión, thanks so much for sharing your listenings @zaiocque02 😊

@drakernoise Yeah, I know right? It never gets old💖. Hahaha, I'm glad that you share it with me, and also, because you like the song I shared, thank u so much to u for being aware of what I post! By the way, you must have a really good taste in music, greetings💖

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Artist: The Police.

Song: Every Breath You Take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51