Now Playing - Week 32: A song for every situation.

in #nowplaying6 years ago

She said - Plan B.

She said I love you more than words can say
She said I love you ba-ay-ay-ay-by

So I said why the hell you gotta treat me this way

You don't know what love is
You wouldn't do this if you did
Oh no no no no

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Plan B
She Said

Adding She Said to the weekly playlist

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66