You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Fix Friday (Now Playing Week 46) [Corey Pieper,Tyler Ward,Mike Stud,Trophy Eyes,Pecks]

in #nowplaying6 years ago

A bittersweet entry, from the first sweet poppy entries to the last bitter sounds and words videos, always surprinsing and enjoying me. Your sounds palette is rather wide imho and that's cool.
Thanks for sharing good stuff and taking the time to explain your entries making great posts.
Hope you'r having a nice weekend,
Hugs

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to give my post a read and listen! I really enjoy doing these, but it's always nice to know that somebody is reading and enjoying them :)

Of course I enjoy a lot listening to your entries and other people's choices it fills my energy and encourages me to keep learning and opening my mind to different sounds.... You know, music! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65