You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Playing Week 47 | In memory of my baby sister.

in #nowplaying6 years ago

You let me deeply concerned.
I lost mine's too soon as well and I loved (love) her so much. It's a deep heart pain.
I can only tell you that I'm quite sure that somehow you (we) will meet again our lost beloved ones to start a new life.
The entries are very expressive and gives us quite a good idea about your dear sibbling, brutal...
Keep on!, time is relative and the universe doesn't cares at all.
Hugs

Sort:  

Thank you @drakernoise. Don't worry mate, I'm good. I'm starting to heal slowly.

Yes! this is a heartbreaking experience lose our beloved ones. Specially so prematurely and so unexpectedly too soon. But we have to comfort ourselves with the idea that they are now in a better place and that in the not too distant future we will meet them again. ;)

I'm glad to have been able to express through this post and songs a good idea about my dear sibling. And according to what you are telling me, it shows that you have captured the sentiment with the true intensity as I wanted to express it. Thanks for that my friend. A big hug to you too!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32