Novel- "Anslem" Chapter 1 Page 6 by Toffer Wayne

in #novel7 years ago

Novel-Anslem-Cover-Toffer Wayne.jpg

Page 6

By: Toffer Wayne

Stacy- "Oh ... I'd love to Hun, but I'm not really supposed to when I'm at the counter ... I'm not on call tonight just the other girls. They won't be too happy since they need to make money too."

Layne- "Ok, I understand ... that's fair. I just wish it could be you tonight, I like you." then after a moment I made my choice, "I'll see your redhead friend over there." When she stood up I was impressed by her, a true Celtic woman, piercing green eyes, pale skin, and breasts you knew would be soft and warm.

Layne- I went into a different waiting room this time, similar to the last, dark mood lighting, but also a full bed, not just a massage table. Guess I had got a deal, I learned later this room cost twice as much to "rent. This time I knew to wait, it's a funny thing waiting, you sit there usually dressed because you haven't tipped the girl, and you imagine what is about to happen ... And then she entered.

Stacy- "I asked Mona to give me this one ... for you Hun." Then she gave me a big hug and a kiss - a deep french kiss or DFK.

Layne- I couldn't believe it, Stacy was there in my arms and I quickly undressed her while she undressed me. Before I dropped my pants I remembered to leave money for her on the end table. We were both naked, kissing and fondling each other ... she couldn't be more than 19 or 20, and I was in my mid-twenties at the time. We made our way to the bed ... I laid on my back, and she got on her knees beside me and quickly put her mouth on my bare cock ... I didn't even hesitate to allow her. I was instantly into it, and she didn't waste time, she got me covered then climbed on me. She was clearly experienced for a young girl, she rode me like an expert ... the pro she was. She had tiny but perfectly round little tits that kept bouncing off my face as she leaned forward. She was into it, I could tell, and I could feel her orgasm a few times. When I came, she leaned forward and rested her chest on mine, and kissed me gently and slowly for a few minutes ... for those few precious minutes she was mine. Then with care she pulled me out, to make sure I didn't spill inside, and she cleaned me off with a warm cloth.

Layne- As I was about to leave Mona came over and whispered to me that Stacy had asked to fill in, she liked me too, and hoped I would be her regular ... and to make that happen she had given her half of the money. I don't know if it's possible to fall in love at first sight, but I know it's possible to fall in love after a first fuck ... I was hooked.

Sort:  

Support this Novel on Patreon- Toffer Wayne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49