Novel- "Anslem" Chapter 1 Page 4 by Toffer Wayne

in #novel6 years ago

Novel-Anslem-Cover-Toffer Wayne.jpg

Page 4

By: Toffer Wayne

Heather- After a few minutes she whispered into my ear, while I held her ass in one hand and breast in another, "Would you like to Fuck Me Baby?".

Layne- Oh yes, god yes. I would have done anything at that moment to have sex with her, and she knew it. So she sat up on the bench, parted her legs gently, and said come here. As I approached she opened a condom and placed in on my massively erect penis, and gently guided it into her pussy. And so I fucked her, slowly at first, while she looked at me with an intense stare, pouty lips, and gentle moaning. she moved her hips in rhythm to maximize my pleasure, as I stood between her legs deep inside her and about to burst. She knew I was about to ...

Heather- "Its ok Baby ... Yes ... I want it, give it to me, deep inside me." And then I came, with the most intense release of my life. And I remember giggling, a half-hearted laugh as I came down, with her smile and a deep hug from her, as my semi-erect penis remained inside. She whispered again, "You feel better? I enjoyed it too, come back and see me ...".

Layne- I knew then I would be back ... but I had no idea where this journey would take me. There was no darkness, only the bright light of previously unknown possiblities. As I returned back to my car, I had a warm feeling of satisfaction and joy. The nervousness and shivering had transformed into an immense sense of relaxation and contentment that lasted that evening and into the next day.

Layne- Are you tempted to judge me my companion? I'll admit I felt no guilt afterwards. We're all taught from childhood of the sin of prostitution; but, in that moment the truth was revealed to me. In that room we were two adults, enjoying each other, one paying the other for her company. There was no disrespect, no misogyny, no ownership. If anything I felt under her control, she owned me body and soul, and breathed life into my existence.

Jess- "Layne, it's Jess :) how have you been? I was wondering if you wanted to come over tonight? I've moved since we dated, just let me know and we can meet up ...".

Layne- So a few weeks later after my first experience I received a late night booty call from an ex-girlfriend, Jessica, who lived across town. I went over of course, she met me at the door wearing only a silk pajama top and panties. She was a shorter girl, but with beautiful blue eyes and honey blonde hair. She had this fetish ... she liked to get me hard then sit on my erect cock bare, deep inside, while she masturbated on my cock till she came. The game for her was can she make Layne explode just by squeezing and moaning, no movement ... normally I could hold out and put a condom on, but not that night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45