Novel- "Anslem" Chapter 1 Page 10 by Toffer Wayne

in #novel6 years ago (edited)

Novel-Anslem-Cover-Toffer Wayne.jpg

Page 10

By: Toffer Wayne

Layne- But on that particular night I walked out of the room with a smile on my face, and a renewed sense of my own "Agency". I took ownership for my pleasure, and my desires; I embraced them without fear or hesitation and it felt good ... for a time. In my mind I often think back about that moment, and picture Mona on that bed as she laid there counting her money with my seed on her chest. In my memory she was deeply satisfied and enjoyed my company - is it possible she did?

Layne- That was the last time I visited an Agency or massage parlour; instead for the time being I decided to give dating another shot. Dating ... I almost forgot what it was like to be in a normal relationship. I had been consumed for much of that year, 2004, with my new hobby. I wouldn't have considered myself a hobbyist yet in my mind - if you had asked my friend - but in my heart I had taken the path less taken, and it had made all the difference.

Layne- Instead for a time - the next year in fact - I returned to a more mundane existence of casual dating and friendships; a return to the type of walking daze and conversations that brought you to me in the first place. But perhaps, for the sake of honesty we need to rewind a little? We should discuss my first girlfriend, who it could be argued led me to that fork, for as much as she was the causa prima.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39