Ch. 4 (RWM)

in #novel8 years ago

Chapter Four
: A hand forced to destroy

The pressure of a boot resting on my cheek had my eyes flutter open. I was face down on the marble floor--my shades crushing my face. Drawing in a startled breath, I fully awakened--panicking. “Sky? Where the fuck is she?”
“Get up, pretty boy.” A deep voice rumbled.
The owner of the heavy combat boots pulled me up by my shirt collar. I looked over towards the couch seeing Sky sound asleep. When my eyes laid upon the masked offender holding an automatic weapon to my head, I was one muscle twitch away from pissed myself.
Raising my hands in submission, I kept a close watch on Sky. “What--what's going on?”
“Your friend disappeared last night and took what he brought with him.”
“You mean he robbed you?”
“Don’t get fucking smart with me. Either you find him, or I will. And if I have to do it, I will fucking skin his ass, and lay him like a fur rug in front of my fireplace.”
My body trembled as I reached over, knocking a glass off the coffee table to wake Sky.
“Oh my God!" She gasped.
“Get on your feet and get your bitch!” He sneered.
“She’s not a bitch.”
The butt stock of his AK-47 cracked against my jaw, immediately causing blood flow inside my mouth. Sky appeared too stunned to even move. “Baby, come on." I reached for her to take my hand. "It’s okay.”
Apparently, I wasn’t moving fast enough and deserved to be shoved hard enough to catch the corner of the dining room table. I was infuriated, but this guy had a gun pointed right at us, so I had to think smart and thankfully, the Gods favored me for once--or so it seemed. The gleam of silver stabbed my peripheral and very carefully, I watched his movement.
“Let’s go!” His long claw-like hand snatched Sky by the back of the hair and I lost my patience.
Sliding the fork from the silk table runner, standing awkwardly with it pressed against my thigh.
“Get your hands off of her… bitch.”
“What the fuck did you just say?” The man released Sky and began charging in my direction.
I reared the fork back for momentum, swinging my arm with a quick jab to his throat. Looking in his pain filled eyes, his gun hit the floor with a thud as he applied pressure to his wound. Blood seeped from his mouth and painted the white marble, shaking from the trauma while he extracted the deeply embedded fork.
I lacked remorse, slowing my breathing as Sky's scream shattered the air. “I said get your fucking hands off my girlfriend…”
Sky ran to my side, boring her shaking body within my weakened arms. I just killed another man...shit.

“Well, I have to admit. I didn’t think you had it in you.” The sound of clapping drew my attention, seeing Driften enter the room--impressed.
“What the fuck do you mean, man?” I asked confused.
“You did kill one of my buyer’s security guards. Did you not?”
“Yeah, but..." I looked down at my victim's body. "I had to!”
“To protect you and Sky, I get it. Besides, that old nigger wasn’t worth a damn anyway.”
“Who the fuck is this “he” you keep referring to?” I spat the collected blood in my mouth onto the floor.
“Do you not remember him from last night? Keef?”
“No, “Keef” failed to introduce himself when he got us high on ecstasy.”
“I do apologize about that. Keef can party a little hard sometimes.” He frowned.
“Get to your point if there is one, Drift.” Sky's molest tone had me siding with her anger.
“I like you guys. You could be a great asset to our business. Especially after that hardcore presentation of yours, you damn brute." He chortled. "We wouldn’t want more blood on your hands, now would we?”
“Blackmail? Are you serious?” I felt Sky's clutch tighten around my hand the second I went to jump Driften.
“Not at all, we all have secrets. And we all run from something. What you just did shows me that this wasn’t the first time you've put an end to something that has caused you misery.”

I wasn't sure if he was threatening me, but if I did agree to help him--how was I to know further down the road--I wouldn't stare my own death in the face? “If we say yes, what’s in it for us?" I glanced at Sky. "You have to swear on your life that nothing ever happens to her!”
“I’d never let anything happen to Sky. And you’d have protection, access to money and whatever else you might need to make deliveries. You will have a time frame for each drop you make. Follow up will happen after each deal to ensure that you’re not stealing--it's simple. You will learn as you go. So, what do you say?”
Simple he says--yeah right. Did he forget how I just murdered a man twice my size with a fucking fork?
I grabbed his hand for a firm shake. "I want to see how it works."
“Good choice! Why don’t we go back to my place to celebrate? I’ll go over your first task there.”

Sitting in Driften’s living room, I remained silent while deciphering whether my nausea or my nervousness was affecting me worse. Sky was busy changing into a pair of shorts and a tank top, leaving me momentarily alone. As she and Drift entered the room in deep conversation, my eye strain severed from the glass chess set that was displayed on an end table.
A can of Whey came flying at me, almost assaulting my face. “Nice reflexes. For starters, I’m gonna need you to beef up some. I work out daily, so you’ll be on my gym schedule. Sky may join too if she’d like.” He flashed a smile.
“What else?” I bounced the bulky canister between my hands.
“I’m going to teach you how to be a bad ass.” I looked at him like he was full of shit. “Seriously, I am going to train you on how to use weapons, perfect your aim, and teach you my skills in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. Basically, I'm your sponsor for survival techniques. Kokoh will teach you the rest."
“Can’t wait…” I smirked.

For the next four weeks, I trained so hard that I puked from muscle weakness and pushing my body to its limit. My entire meal plan changed, I worked out twice a day, ran three to five miles before dawn and had more bruises from grappling on the mats than ones on an abuse victim. My waist sat at 29 inches with my chest gaining in size by the week. I felt good about myself--something highly unfamiliar to me.
After a long training session, I stepped out of the shower, feeling the soreness settle in. Entering mine and Sky’s bedroom completely naked, I ran a towel through my dripping wet hair. The body I craved to taste, laid quietly on the bed, reading an article on her iPad. Raising her eyes only after cloaked by my umbra, I merely stirred her fascination. Glass eyes doubled in size, and shallow breathing twitched at her bottom lip. I fed off her excitement, nearing in curiosity.
“Flex your stomach for me.” Narrowing her gaze, tiny hands pressed against my abdomen for a physical examination. Massaging her thumbs into the trenches of my hips brought on arousal and rested on her knees, Sky took me in both hands.
"Malice," The faintest sigh escaped her mouth. "I want to please you."
“Oh yeah?” I groaned, fading to the stroking sensation.
Sky carefully stops and guides me down to the mattress--trading places. Leading a trail of light, intimate kisses down to my rigid erection, she inhales deeply. "Mmm..." I felt chills rattle my spine as she giggled. "You smell so good."
I smiled, watching Sky lower to her knees. Moving her hair to one side, Sky ran her tongue along the underside of my shaft, working her way up to the very tip. Making slow circles, she advanced in taking down my length, inch by inch, until her cold little nose reached my lower abdomen. I lay back completely, running my hands through my hair aggressively. I’ve had a nice blowjob a time or two, but this shit was different--amazing. I felt wanted, watching her take her time like she was enjoying it herself. The more I grunted, the deeper she'd swallow me, letting light moans escape with vibration. Looking up with seductive eyes, Sky grabbed my hand, placing it on the back of her head. I panted to her silent acquiescence, applying a gentle grip. I didn’t want to lose control because I honestly didn’t know how far she’d go, and I didn’t want to cause discomfort or disrespect. To play it safe, I let my hand ride up and down naturally. For a moment, Sky pulled back, eyes filled to the brim with intense uncertainty. “Am I not pleasing you?” My heart throbbed the moment she frowned.
I took both hands, cupping her face. “Baby, what the hell makes you think you’re not pleasing me?"
“Because I gave you permission to control me, to make me do whatever it is until you’re satisfied and I feel like you’re uninterested?”
I tightened my grip on her jawline, staring into her eyes with the most sincerity. “Every little thing you do pleases me. I swear to you.”
Sky slid my hand to the back of her neck with a concentrated gaze. “Then show me what it is you want me to do, Malice.” Her lips parted.
My jaw fell open--disappearing down her throat completely. I tightened my grip and shoved her head down--holding her still. Sky slightly nodded, giving a vibratory effect by moaning.
“God, Sky…yes yes yes, just like that.” I groaned.
The harder she sucked, the more intense I'd push her head down. My gut twisted and my toes curled until I cramped. On the verge of ejaculation, Sky was in no position in letting up. “I’m about to cum, baby...” I warned, but oral muscles intensified in her refusal.
“I don’t think I can hold out any longer!” I gasped. “God--damn--it, Sky, you feel so good!” I grunted louder.
The veins throughout my entire body bulged as I burned at the tip. Holding her head steady, a rapid tongue tore at my gut as I lurched forward; climaxing in the back of her throat. "Je-sus!"
Her eyes reached mine--masqueraded in sin and wrapped with innocence. She had wings of a Valkyrie; she knew what she wanted and what she was capable of. Though, she always embraced me with frightened curiosity, it constantly kept me on edge.
“For whatever reason you were brought here to save me--you're a fucking goddess.” I crashed my mouth into hers for a sultry sweet kiss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45