Today's Activities - from One Coffee Shop to Another Coffee Shop

in #novel7 years ago

IMG-20170829-WA0019.jpg

Hi steemians. Good evening from me in Aceh.

Since publishing the novel 'Sang Kombatan' my activities tend to be more solid than usual.

I was asked to meet readers from one place to another. This is because I am a novice writer and I want my novel readers not to be disappointed.

Today for example, my novel readers asked me to attend the Coffee Shop Dekmi, Rukoh, Darussalam, Banda Aceh City. Some readers, including Pak Dan Kamarigi from Papua, wanted to meet me directly and discuss the novel issue.

We meet at 09.00 Western Indonesia Time (WIB). We discussed up to 2 hours.

Then at 14.00 pm, several other readers also came to the office to meet me.

Furthermore, at 4:00 pm, some other readers also invited me to discuss about Aceh conflict until 20:00 pm. I'm glad they like my work. Although a little tiring.

I hope that a positive response like this can continue to get me for the next work. []

IMG_20170829_183336.jpg

Sort:  

Keep up the good work with the outreach. Let's hear more about Aceh and the conflict on steemit!

Okay @brains. Thank you support. Very happy to have support from you

Thanks for the support and the resteem. You have nothing to upvote, so...

@dondanny good luck with the novel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66