You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Notice The Remarkable" contest #5 | Enter for a chance to win 500 ORGANDUO tokens!

in #noticetheremarkable5 years ago (edited)

We have recently been sponsored by @bushkill with his @bhive tokens. This has come at such an exact moment when needed.
I read in the latest post on @bhive something I always add in my prayers. Whatsoever things you desire, when you pray, believing, it shall be given unto you
I can truly say that I read that again at a precise moment when I needed to be reminded that "God will never leave us nor forsake us"
Whaleshares has been a lifesaver for me in so many ways. It really keeps me going to belong to this platform and be inspired by so many people. @samstonehill blogs have also inspired me on many a day when needed.
I've just had to add to this reply as just as I had finished writing my reply, God came through for me with some finance which was sorely needed this month. Truly an act of God and a sure sign that as we confess the positive so God is there to make it happen. Truly this was an act of God

Sort:  

Do you have faifth in what Whaleshares team is currently doing with the platform?

I really want to believe that it will improve. It's just disheartening that the price keeps dropping. I really do like the platform though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33